News featuring Aerosmith

The following news stories mention Aerosmith. Stories are compiled from a hand-picked selection of popular music news sites based in Great Britain, Europe and the United States. Updated less than 9 hours ago.

’14 Apr 16 Wed

Wednesday 16th April

’14 Apr 15 Tue

Tuesday 15th April

  • Filter Cover Aerosmith’s “Sweet Emotion”

    Filter have put their stamp on a cover of Aerosmith‘s “Sweet Emotion” for an unspecified movie soundtrack. Frontman Richard Patrick referenced their cover of The Turtles‘ “Happy Together” in describing the track, offering: “It’s all creepy and weird like “happy together” but way more industrial.”

    Read the complete article at www.theprp.com

’14 Apr 11 Fri

Friday 11th April

’14 Apr 10 Thu

Thursday 10th April

’14 Apr 9 Wed

Wednesday 9th April

’14 Apr 8 Tue

Tuesday 8th April

’14 Apr 4 Fri

Friday 4th April

’14 Mar 24 Mon

Monday 24th March

  • Rob Zombie & More Added To 2014 ‘Rock Fest’

    Rob Zombie is among the artists newly announced for the 2014 ‘Rock Fest‘. That event is to be held in Cadott, WI from July 17th-20th. Daily lineups can be found below: Thursday, July 17th: Sammy Hagar REO Speedwagon Steel Panther Winger Wayland Friday, July 18th: Five Finger Death Punch Alter Bridge Sick Puppies Pop Evil Devour The Day Consult The Briefcase Fully Loaded Saturday, July 19th: Aerosmith Cheap Trick Live The Pretty Reckless Eve To Adam 4th Floor Strange Daze … Continue reading →

    Read the complete article at www.theprp.com

’14 Mar 20 Thu

Thursday 20th March

older »