News featuring Akon

The following news stories mention Akon. Stories are compiled from a hand-picked selection of popular music news sites based in Great Britain, Europe and the United States. Updated less than 11 hours ago.

’15 Jan 18 Sun

Sunday 18th January

’15 Jan 16 Fri

Friday 16th January

’15 Jan 7 Wed

Wednesday 7th January

’15 Jan 5 Mon

Monday 5th January

’14 Aug 13 Wed

Wednesday 13th August

  • Jeezy Taps Jay Z, T.I., YG, Future for 'Seen It All' LP

    Less young and more adult, the artist formerly known as Young Jeezy is set to release a new album early next month. Now, he's shared details for the release. Called Seen It All: The Autobiography, the album contains 15 new tracks from Jeezy. There's also a deluxe version with two extra songs. Jeezy has called in plenty of friends for guest features, and the final tracklisting features spots from T.I., YG, Jay Z, Rick Ross, the Game, Lil Boosie, Future, Kelly Rowland and Akon (unsurprisingly, there's no Freddie Gibbs). The album's title track, which features Jay Z, can be...Read More

    Read the complete article at exclaim.ca

’14 Jul 11 Fri

Friday 11th July

’14 Jul 7 Mon

Monday 7th July

’14 Jun 16 Mon

Monday 16th June

’14 Jun 11 Wed

Wednesday 11th June

older »