As the Crow Flies by Amos Lee

"As the Crow Flies" Cover Artwork

As the Crow Flies


  1. The Darkness 5:40
  2. Simple Things 3:21
  3. Say Goodbye 3:49
  4. May I Remind You 5:39
  5. Mama Sail to Me 4:11
  6. There I Go Again 5:04

First released in US / 2012

Length: 25:47


Nothing has been written about As the Crow Flies yet.

Related Reviews, Articles & Mentions

There are no known reviews or mentions available right now.

Releases Dates, Formats & Labels

Digital Media

  • (US) Friday 10th February 2012