News featuring Birdy

The following news stories mention Birdy. Stories are compiled from a hand-picked selection of popular music news sites based in Great Britain, Europe and the United States. Updated less than 1375 hours ago.

’15 Jul 8 Wed

Wednesday 8th July

’15 Apr 22 Wed

Wednesday 22nd April

’14 Oct 13 Mon

’14 Oct 11 Sat

Saturday 11th October

’14 Aug 22 Fri

Friday 22nd August

  • Birdy’s “Skinny Love” Gets A Chilled Out Remix By Sebastian Carter: Listen

    Birdy‘s “Skinny Love” has certainly provided the songstress some extended mileage. Although her Bon Iver cover first surfaced nearly three years ago, the singer-songwriter has only continued to see success from the track, unveiling a brand new video for the tune as recently as January. Now, Switzerland-based producer Sebastian Carter‘s breathed new life into the ... More »

    Read the complete article at

’14 Jun 12 Thu

Thursday 12th June

’14 Jun 10 Tue

Tuesday 10th June

’14 Jun 6 Fri

Friday 6th June

older »