News featuring Blake Shelton

The following news stories mention Blake Shelton. Stories are compiled from a hand-picked selection of popular music news sites based in Great Britain, Europe and the United States. Updated less than 7 hours ago.

’15 Feb 12 Thu

Thursday 12th February

’15 Jan 27 Tue

Tuesday 27th January

’15 Jan 9 Fri

Friday 9th January

’15 Jan 8 Thu

Thursday 8th January

’15 Jan 6 Tue

Tuesday 6th January

  • Blake Shelton To Host SNL

    Country star Blake Shelton has long been a judge on NBC’s monstrously popular The Voice, making him (a) an NBC employee and (b) one of the best-known country stars among non-country fans. So the thought of Shelton hosting Saturday Night Live is not that crazy. And indeed, he’ll do double duty as host and musical [...]

    Read the complete article at stereogum.feedsportal.com

  • Sia, Blake Shelton To Perform On ‘Saturday Night Live’ In January

    After ending the year with a bang with performances from the likes of Charli XCX, One Direction and Nicki Minaj, Saturday Night Live is returning with a new round of musical artists in January. First up? “Elastic Heart” songstress Sia, who will make her SNL debut on January 17′s show, which will be hosted by […]

    Read the complete article at www.idolator.com

’14 Dec 17 Wed

Wednesday 17th December

’14 Dec 16 Tue

Tuesday 16th December

older »