News featuring Blake Shelton

The following news stories mention Blake Shelton. Stories are compiled from a hand-picked selection of popular music news sites based in Great Britain, Europe and the United States. Updated less than 6 hours ago.

’14 Apr 16 Wed

Wednesday 16th April

’14 Apr 15 Tue

Tuesday 15th April

  • ‘The Voice’ Recap: YouTube Sensation Christina Grimmie Stuns For Team Adam

    A second week of The Voice Playoffs started on Monday (April 14), in an evening filled with endless compliments from Usher, Blake Shelton, Shakira and Adam Levine, few critiques and a smattering of standout performances. Performing Monday night were five finalists from Team Shakira, five finalists from Team Adam, and the entire audience by way ... More »

    Read the complete article at www.idolator.com

’14 Apr 9 Wed

Wednesday 9th April

’14 Apr 7 Mon

Monday 7th April

’14 Apr 4 Fri

Friday 4th April

’14 Apr 2 Wed

Wednesday 2nd April

’14 Apr 1 Tue

Tuesday 1st April

  • Blake Shelton Scores New Country Chart Record

    Blake Shelton has broken chart records in America by scoring his 11th number one on the Billboard Country Airplay countdown.Doin' What She Likes...

    Read the complete article at www.contactmusic.com

  • Watch Chris Martin’s The Voice Debut

    True Confessions time: I watched just about every episode of the first three seasons of The Voice. It was actually a pretty good show! That was when the judging panel was Adam Levine, Blake Shelton, Cee-Lo, and Xtina. The next season, Shakira and Usher replaced Cee-Lo and Xtina, and the show lost whatever magical chemistry [...]

    Read the complete article at stereogum.feedsportal.com

older »