News featuring Bob Dylan

The following news stories mention Bob Dylan. Stories are compiled from a hand-picked selection of popular music news sites based in Great Britain, Europe and the United States. Updated less than 7 hours ago.

’15 Feb 16 Mon

Monday 16th February

’15 Feb 14 Sat

Saturday 14th February

  • Bob Dylan announces 2015 tour dates

    Bob Dylan's new album of Frank Sinatra covers, Shadows in the Night, is out now (maybe your grandparents got one in the mail?) and he has just announced his initial 2015 tour plans. No NYC date yet, but the tour kicks off at Atlantic City's The Borgata on April 10. Tickets for that show and the rest of the tour go on sale Friday, February 20 at 10 AM.

    All tour dates are listed below...

    Read the complete article at www.brooklynvegan.com

’15 Feb 13 Fri

Friday 13th February

’15 Feb 10 Tue

Tuesday 10th February

’15 Feb 9 Mon

Monday 9th February

’15 Feb 8 Sun

Sunday 8th February

older »