News featuring Brett Dennen

The following news stories mention Brett Dennen. Stories are compiled from a hand-picked selection of popular music news sites based in Great Britain, Europe and the United States. Updated less than 6 hours ago.

’14 Apr 18 Fri

Friday 18th April

  • Brett Dennen On World Cafe

    The singer-songwriter has come a long way from the shy solo sets of his early career. He's found his voice in outward-looking, confident material.

    Read the complete article at www.npr.org

’14 Apr 1 Tue

Tuesday 1st April

’14 Feb 26 Wed

Wednesday 26th February

  • HIGH FIVE: Brett Dennen

    Anyone who has seen Brett Dennen’s music video for “Wild Child,” the single from his fall 2013 album “Smoke and Mirrors,” knows that the folk musician has a penchant for the outdoors. The singer-songwriter, who uses the High Sierras as the video’s backdrop, grew-up hiking in his native Northern California, and has long drawn musical inspiration from nature. Dennen, who brings his feel-good music to Boston Friday, shared his most memorable hikes.

    Read the complete article at feeds.boston.com

’13 Oct 20 Sun

Sunday 20th October

’12 Dec 17 Mon

Monday 17th December

’12 Dec 10 Mon

Monday 10th December

’11 Nov 28 Mon

Monday 28th November

’11 Aug 8 Mon

Monday 8th August

’11 Mar 25 Fri

Friday 25th March

older »