News featuring Britney Spears

The following news stories mention Britney Spears. Stories are compiled from a hand-picked selection of popular music news sites based in Great Britain, Europe and the United States. Updated within the last hour.

’15 Jan 24 Sat

Saturday 24th January

’15 Jan 21 Wed

Wednesday 21st January

’15 Jan 19 Mon

’15 Jan 18 Sun

Sunday 18th January

’15 Jan 17 Sat

Saturday 17th January

  • Giorgio Moroder – “Right Here, Right Now” (Feat. Kylie Minogue)

    Last year, electronic music legend Giorgio Moroder announced that he would be putting out his first album in 30 years this spring, and shared title track “74 Is The New 24.” The record is chock full of A-list collaborators, including Charli XCX, Sia, Britney Spears, Mikky Ekko, and Kylie Minogue. “Right Here, Right Now” — [...]

    Read the complete article at stereogum.feedsportal.com

’15 Jan 2 Fri

’14 Dec 31 Wed

Wednesday 31st December

older »