News featuring Burial

The following news stories mention Burial. Stories are compiled from a hand-picked selection of popular music news sites based in Great Britain, Europe and the United States. Updated less than 5 hours ago.

’15 Feb 18 Wed

Wednesday 18th February

’15 Feb 13 Fri

Friday 13th February

’15 Feb 11 Wed

Wednesday 11th February

’15 Jan 29 Thu

Thursday 29th January

’15 Jan 28 Wed

Wednesday 28th January

’15 Jan 25 Sun

’15 Jan 22 Thu

Thursday 22nd January

  • Burial premieres new song “Temple Sleeper” — listen

    Enigmatic producer's first release in several months.

    Read the complete article at consequenceofsound.net

  • Burial Releases New "Temple Sleeper" 12-Inch

    UK producer Burial has just unearthed some new material for fans, having delivered a surprise white label single this morning through Keysound Recordings. The one-sided slab of 12-inch vinyl showcases an unreleased cut called "Temple Sleeper." News of the release was tweeted out this morning (January 22) by Keysound's Blackdown, who provided a link to pick up "Temple Sleeper" through the label's webstore. The release also comes with a digital download of the track and a BWD>> mix from Dusk and Blackdown. While Burial had issued a remix of Blackdown's "Crackle Blues" through the...

    Read the complete article at exclaim.ca

  • Burial – “Temple Sleeper”

    The last new music we heard from the ever-elusive British producer Burial was last year, when he dropped “Lambeth,” a song that had been floating around in bootleg form for a while prior to its official release. Now he’s back with the altogether intense and uncharacteristically fidgety single “Temple Sleeper.” The song is out now [...]

    Read the complete article at stereogum.feedsportal.com

  • Burial Releases New Single "Temple Sleeper"

    Cool.

    Read more...

    Read the complete article at www.thefader.com

« newer older »