News featuring Burial

The following news stories mention Burial. Stories are compiled from a hand-picked selection of popular music news sites based in Great Britain, Europe and the United States. Updated less than 99 hours ago.

’15 Jul 24 Fri

Friday 24th July

’15 Jul 22 Wed

Wednesday 22nd July

  • After the Burial Guitarist Justin Lowe Found Dead

    Following search efforts over the last several days, After The Burial guitarist Justin Lowe has been found dead. Though the full details surrounding his death are still unclear, it's been reported that his body was found by a hiker last night (June 21) in Somerset, WI. He was 32 years old. Lambgoat reports that Lowe's body was discovered near the Arcola High Bridge in Somerset. It's unclear how Lowe arrived there, as his car was discovered in a Washington County, MN parking lot. Authorities have said that his death is consistent with a fall. Last Saturday (July 18), Lowe's...

    Read the complete article at exclaim.ca

’15 Jul 17 Fri

Friday 17th July

  • The Clueless Soundtrack Turns 20

    Films made about teenagers are ephemeral by default. That doesn’t make them forgettable, but while plotlines traverse decades (Clueless is, after all, based on Jane Austen’s Emma), trends don’t. Teen movies are nothing if not a burial ground for every gadget and outfit once thought of as “cool.” But music doesn’t go out of style […]

    Read the complete article at stereogum.feedsportal.com

’15 Jul 13 Mon

Monday 13th July

’15 Jul 6 Mon

Monday 6th July

’15 Jun 26 Fri

Friday 26th June

’15 Jun 10 Wed

Wednesday 10th June

older »