Dark End of the Street by Cat Power

"Dark End of the Street" Cover Artwork

Dark End of the Street


  1. Dark End of the Street 4:01
  2. Fortunate Son 4:16
  3. Ye Auld Triangle 4:25
  4. I've Been Loving You Too Long 4:36
  5. Who Knows Where the Time Goes 5:17
  6. It Ain't Fair 5:16

First released in US / 2008

Length: 27:51


Related Journal Entries

Nothing has been written about Dark End of the Street yet.

Related Reviews, Articles & Mentions

There are no known reviews or mentions available right now.

Releases Dates, Formats & Labels


  • (US) Tuesday 9th December 2008 – on Matador