News featuring Chase & Status

The following news stories mention Chase & Status. Stories are compiled from a hand-picked selection of popular music news sites based in Great Britain, Europe and the United States. Updated within the last hour.

’14 Jul 23 Wed

Wednesday 23rd July

’14 May 7 Wed

Wednesday 7th May

  • TCTS – “You” (Feat. Sam Sure) (Stereogum Premiere)

    TCTS, aka Manchester DJ/producer Sam O’Neill, released a superb EP called These Heights late last year, and he’s already got another one in the queue. Whereas the last EP came out on Greco-Roman, O’Neill’s new Games will be released through MTA, the label run by British production duo Chase & Status. Lead single “You” is [...]

    Read the complete article at stereogum.feedsportal.com

’14 May 2 Fri

Friday 2nd May

’14 Mar 22 Sat

Saturday 22nd March

’14 Mar 16 Sun

Sunday 16th March

’14 Mar 12 Wed

Wednesday 12th March

’14 Mar 6 Thu

Thursday 6th March

’13 Dec 26 Thu

Thursday 26th December

  • Michael Eavis: 'I told the Stones: come on, let's make this work'

    In the latest of a series of interviews with the newsmakers of 2013, Michael Eavis talks about luring rock stars to Glastonbury

    It was a handwritten letter that proved to be the turning point of Glastonbury founder Michael Eavis's year. "I know The Rolling Stones have said that we'd never asked them to play before, but the truth is I'd been trying to book them for years," he laughed down a phone line from Worthy Farm. "Maybe the chap I was speaking to was the wrong chap? He always told me there was no chance."

    Read the complete article at feeds.theguardian.com

’13 Dec 21 Sat

Saturday 21st December

  • New Year's Eve clubs: ten of the best

    Dollop | The Garden House Party | Building Six NYE | Chibuku | Trouble Vision NYE | Alfresco Disco | Optimo Hogmanay | Haçienda NYE | Just Jack And Futureboogie | Wigflex

    Dollop, London & Nottingham

    Read the complete article at feeds.theguardian.com

’13 Nov 26 Tue

Tuesday 26th November

  • Zane Lowe lists his 100 favourite records of 2013

    The Radio 1 DJ has announced his favourite records of the year, asking listeners to choose the number one. So what would you pick?

    Radio 1 DJ Zane Lowe has listed his 100 favourite records of 2013, in a giant edition of his weekly 'Hottest Record' feature.

    Read the complete article at feeds.theguardian.com

older »