Songbook of the American West by Chris LeDoux

"Songbook of the American West" Cover Artwork

Songbook of the American West


  1. I've Got to Be a Rodeo Man 3:34
  2. Littlest Cowboy Rides Again 3:34
  3. The Double Diamond 4:54
  4. Not for Heroes 3:36
  5. Let's All Help the Cowboys (Sing the Blues) 3:04
  6. A Cowboy Is a Hell of a Man 2:15
  7. Goin' and a Blowin' 2:23
  8. Mamas Don't Let Your Babies Grow Up to Be Cowboys 4:08
  9. The Goodnight-Loving Trail 4:33
  10. Go Riding, Young Cowboy 4:15
  11. There's Nobody Home on the Range Anymore 3:45

First released in US / 1976

Length: 34:01


Nothing has been written about Songbook of the American West yet.

Related Reviews, Articles & Mentions

There are no known reviews or mentions available right now.

Releases Dates, Formats & Labels


  • (US) 1976