Whatcha Gonna Do With a Cowboy by Chris LeDoux

"Whatcha Gonna Do With a Cowboy" Cover Artwork

Whatcha Gonna Do With a Cowboy


  1. Call of the Wild 3:15
  2. You Just Can't See Him From the Road 3:04
  3. Little Long-Haired Outlaw 4:16
  4. Making Ends Meet 3:14
  5. Watcha Gonna Do With a Cowboy 3:35
  6. Hooked on an 8 Second Ride 4:32
  7. I'm Ready If You're Willing 3:57
  8. Look at You Girl 3:11
  9. Cadillac Ranch 3:53
  10. Western Skies 4:31

Length: 33:31


Nothing has been written about Whatcha Gonna Do With a Cowboy yet.

Related Reviews, Articles & Mentions

There are no known reviews or mentions available right now.