News featuring Christina Aguilera

The following news stories mention Christina Aguilera. Stories are compiled from a hand-picked selection of popular music news sites based in Great Britain, Europe and the United States. Updated less than 10 hours ago.

’14 Sep 13 Sat

Saturday 13th September

’14 Sep 4 Thu

Thursday 4th September

’14 Aug 28 Thu

Thursday 28th August

’14 Aug 25 Mon

Monday 25th August

  • Christina Aguilera’s Debut Album Turns 15: Backtracking

    Backtracking is our recurring look back at the pop music that shaped our lives. Our friends may come and go, but we’ll be spinning our favorite albums forever. 1999: the year when pop music ruled the world. From the United States to the UK, the genre was inescapable on music charts, televisions shows, the radio and ... More »

    Read the complete article at www.idolator.com

’14 Aug 20 Wed

Wednesday 20th August

’14 Aug 19 Tue

Tuesday 19th August

’14 Aug 18 Mon

Monday 18th August

  • What Did Christina Aguilera Name Her Baby?

    Summer Rain is the singer's second child.

    Read the complete article at feeds.boston.com

  • Christina Aguilera Tweets New Daughter’s Name

    Occasional Voice chair-turner Christina Aguilera and the singer’s fiance Matt Rutler welcomed their new daughter on Saturday (August 16), at Los Angeles’ Cedars-Sinai Medical Center. Late Sunday night, Christina then tweeted the name of her baby girl: Summer Rain Rutler. Bionic icon Christina has a six-year-old son named Max Liron Bratman from her previous marriage ... More »

    Read the complete article at www.idolator.com

’14 Aug 17 Sun

older »