News featuring Christina Aguilera

The following news stories mention Christina Aguilera. Stories are compiled from a hand-picked selection of popular music news sites based in Great Britain, Europe and the United States. Updated within the last hour.

’15 Jun 5 Fri

Friday 5th June

’15 Jun 4 Thu

Thursday 4th June

’15 Jun 3 Wed

Wednesday 3rd June

’15 May 24 Sun

Sunday 24th May

’15 May 20 Wed

Wednesday 20th May

’15 May 19 Tue

Tuesday 19th May

’15 May 13 Wed

Wednesday 13th May

older »