News featuring Christina Aguilera

The following news stories mention Christina Aguilera. Stories are compiled from a hand-picked selection of popular music news sites based in Great Britain, Europe and the United States. Updated within the last hour.

’15 Apr 25 Sat

Saturday 25th April

’15 Apr 23 Thu

Thursday 23rd April

’15 Apr 21 Tue

Tuesday 21st April

’15 Apr 20 Mon

Monday 20th April

’15 Apr 14 Tue

Tuesday 14th April

’15 Apr 9 Thu

Thursday 9th April

’15 Mar 31 Tue

’15 Mar 10 Tue

Tuesday 10th March

older »