News featuring Christina Aguilera

The following news stories mention Christina Aguilera. Stories are compiled from a hand-picked selection of popular music news sites based in Great Britain, Europe and the United States. Updated less than 11467 hours ago.

’15 Jul 10 Fri

Friday 10th July

’15 Jun 4 Thu

Thursday 4th June

’15 Jun 3 Wed

Wednesday 3rd June

’15 Jun 2 Tue

Tuesday 2nd June

’15 May 24 Sun

Sunday 24th May

’15 May 19 Tue

Tuesday 19th May

’15 May 18 Mon

Monday 18th May

’15 May 13 Wed

’15 May 12 Tue

older »