News featuring Christina Aguilera

The following news stories mention Christina Aguilera. Stories are compiled from a hand-picked selection of popular music news sites based in Great Britain, Europe and the United States. Updated less than 7 hours ago.

’14 Nov 20 Thu

Thursday 20th November

  • Beefs 2014: Iggy Azalea Fires Back at Eminem's Rape-referencing Diss Track

    Eminem has a long history of dissing celebs in his lyrics, but while he used to make fun of Christina Aguilera and Mariah Carey, he has now set his sights on a more up-to-date target: Iggy Azalea. He disses the Aussie rap sensation on his new Bad Meets Evil track "Vegas," and Iggy has issued a response. "Vegas" appears on Eminem's upcoming Shady XV compilation, and a minute-long snippet from the track has emerged. A few of the words are tough to make out, but it sounds like he raps the following lines: "So swallow my pride, you're lucky just to follow my ride / If I let you...Read More

    Read the complete article at exclaim.ca

’14 Nov 19 Wed

Wednesday 19th November

’14 Nov 13 Thu

Thursday 13th November

’14 Nov 10 Mon

Monday 10th November

’14 Nov 8 Sat

Saturday 8th November

  • Is Christina Aguilera Working With Pharrell On New Music?

    Christina Aguilera has hinted that she’s working with Pharrell on her eighth album. Last night (November 7) she posted a snapshot from the studio, which showed a maroon hat resting on the soundboard. Not only is Pharrell being credited for Hollywood’s current hat craze, but as fans of The Voice may recall, the hitmaker wore […]

    Read the complete article at www.idolator.com

’14 Nov 4 Tue

Tuesday 4th November

’14 Oct 27 Mon

Monday 27th October

’14 Oct 22 Wed

Wednesday 22nd October

’14 Oct 18 Sat

Saturday 18th October

  • Whatcha Say: Mariah Carey, Kesha And LeAnn Rimes Got Our Readers Talking

    Oh boy, was it a super jam-packed week for pop music! The 2014 American Music Awards nominations were announced, with Iggy Azalea leading the pack. Ariel Pink dissed Madonna‘s recent work, while Christina Aguilera announced her return to The Voice next year along with new music – SAY! We also interviewed Nicole Scherzinger about her upcoming LP, Big Fat Lie and launched an Ibrawlator where you can vote […]

    Read the complete article at www.idolator.com

older »