News featuring Christina Aguilera

The following news stories mention Christina Aguilera. Stories are compiled from a hand-picked selection of popular music news sites based in Great Britain, Europe and the United States. Updated less than 4 hours ago.

’14 Aug 20 Wed

Wednesday 20th August

’14 Aug 19 Tue

Tuesday 19th August

’14 Aug 18 Mon

Monday 18th August

  • What Did Christina Aguilera Name Her Baby?

    Summer Rain is the singer's second child.

    Read the complete article at feeds.boston.com

  • Christina Aguilera Tweets New Daughter’s Name

    Occasional Voice chair-turner Christina Aguilera and the singer’s fiance Matt Rutler welcomed their new daughter on Saturday (August 16), at Los Angeles’ Cedars-Sinai Medical Center. Late Sunday night, Christina then tweeted the name of her baby girl: Summer Rain Rutler. Bionic icon Christina has a six-year-old son named Max Liron Bratman from her previous marriage ... More »

    Read the complete article at www.idolator.com

’14 Aug 17 Sun

Sunday 17th August

’14 Aug 15 Fri

Friday 15th August

older »