News featuring Ciara

The following news stories mention Ciara. Stories are compiled from a hand-picked selection of popular music news sites based in Great Britain, Europe and the United States. Updated less than 5 hours ago.

’15 Jan 27 Tue

Tuesday 27th January

’15 Jan 26 Mon

’15 Jan 16 Fri

Friday 16th January

  • Future Releases His Own Breakup Track: Morning Mix

    Did You Hear? :: Straight after Ciara‘s dropped her personal “I Bet” ballad that revealed her honest emotions about her previous relationship, ex-fiance Future has dropped a tune of his own. Titled “Just Like Bruddas,” the warbly track finds the rapper alluding to the breakup. [Stereogum] :: Taylor Swift and Harry Styles had a brief reunion recently — but it wasn’t an […]

    Read the complete article at www.idolator.com

’15 Jan 15 Thu

Thursday 15th January

  • Future – “Just Like Bruddas” & Ciara – “I Bet”

    A year ago, Future and Ciara were the two halves of one of rap and R&B’s greatest power couples. But now, their ugly public breakup has reached the point where they’re both writing songs about it. Future’s Zaytoven-produced “Just Like Bruddas” is a tinkly piano ballad with lyrics about friendship and success. Or I think [...]

    Read the complete article at stereogum.feedsportal.com

’15 Jan 14 Wed

Wednesday 14th January

’15 Jan 13 Tue

Tuesday 13th January

’15 Jan 9 Fri

Friday 9th January

’15 Jan 6 Tue

Tuesday 6th January

older »