News featuring Cypress Hill

The following news stories mention Cypress Hill. Stories are compiled from a hand-picked selection of popular music news sites based in Great Britain, Europe and the United States. Updated less than 8 hours ago.

’14 Nov 5 Wed

Wednesday 5th November

’14 Nov 4 Tue

Tuesday 4th November

  • Dante Ross: 'We Wanted Our Own Universe'

    He who signed De La Soul, Queen Latifah and Digital Underground sat down with his old friend Ali Shaheed Muhammad to tell stories about Tribe, ODB, Cypress Hill and everybody in between.

    Read the complete article at www.npr.org

’14 Oct 30 Thu

Thursday 30th October

’14 Oct 6 Mon

Monday 6th October

’14 Sep 22 Mon

Monday 22nd September

’14 Sep 12 Fri

Friday 12th September

  • Felice Brothers touring, playing Halloween party in NYC

    Felice Brothers at Terminal 5 in 2013 (more by Robert Altman)

    Road-lovin' folk rockers The Felice Brothers will begin their tour with Spirit Family Reunion later this month, and they've got plenty more dates scheduled for after that ends including a Halloween celebration in NYC. Technically the show happens a couple days before Halloween, on October 29 at Brooklyn Bowl. Tickets for that show are on sale now. All dates are listed below.

    Read the complete article at www.brooklynvegan.com

’14 Sep 2 Tue

Tuesday 2nd September

’14 Aug 8 Fri

Friday 8th August

’14 May 23 Fri

Friday 23rd May

  • Made In America 2014 Philly & LA lineups (Kanye, De La Soul, The National, Grimes, Pharrell, Kendrick, Weezer, more)

    As previously mentioned, Jay Z is throwing his Budweiser Made In America Festival in Philly and LA this year, simultaneously on August 30-31. The lineup for Philly has just been announced and includes Kanye West and Kings of Leon as headliners, plus The National, Pharrell, J. Cole, Girl Talk, Spoon, Chromeo, Grimes, De La Soul, Baauer, Danny Brown, YG, Holy Ghost and more. Full lineup below.

    UPDATE: The LA lineup was also announced and it includes headliners Imagine Dragons and John Mayer plus Kendrick Lamar, Weezer, Metric, Chance the Rapper, Cypress Hill, Schoolboy Q, YG, Dr. Dog, Ab-Soul, Isaiah Rashad, Jay Rock, SZA and more. Full lineup below.

    Read the complete article at www.brooklynvegan.com

’14 Apr 10 Thu

Thursday 10th April

  • Festival d'été de Québec Gets Lady Gaga, Tegan and Sara, Soundgarden, the Killers

    For 11 days this July, Quebec City will host some of the music world's biggest names for the latest instalment of its annual Festival d'été de Québec. The organizers have now confirmed the names of the artists who will play this year's event from July 3 to 13. The lineup is a mix of chart-topping mega stars, emerging indie acts and heroes of yesteryear. Performers include Lady Gaga, Queens of the Stone Age, Soundgarden, St. Vincent, A$AP Rocky, Tegan and Sara, Gogol Bordello, Cypress Hill, Snoop Dogg, the Killers, Daniel Lanois, Billy Joel, Bryan Adams, Journey, Steve Miller Band, John...Read More

    Read the complete article at exclaim.ca

older »