News featuring Cypress Hill

The following news stories mention Cypress Hill. Stories are compiled from a hand-picked selection of popular music news sites based in Great Britain, Europe and the United States. Updated less than 9 hours ago.

’15 Apr 20 Mon

Monday 20th April

  • Spotify Has Compiled The Ultimate 4/20 Playlist

    In honor of today’s… err… holiday, Spotify has compiled a list of all of the songs most frequently included on 4/20-themed playlists, along with a few other fun facts. According to Spotify, 75 percent of the 40,000+ 4/20 playlists on the site were created by men, and unsurprisingly, the most-streamed 4/20 track is Cypress Hill’s […]

    Read the complete article at stereogum.feedsportal.com

’15 Feb 20 Fri

Friday 20th February

’15 Feb 18 Wed

Wednesday 18th February

’14 Nov 5 Wed

Wednesday 5th November

’14 Nov 4 Tue

Tuesday 4th November

  • Dante Ross: 'We Wanted Our Own Universe'

    He who signed De La Soul, Queen Latifah and Digital Underground sat down with his old friend Ali Shaheed Muhammad to tell stories about Tribe, ODB, Cypress Hill and everybody in between.

    Read the complete article at www.npr.org

’14 Oct 30 Thu

Thursday 30th October

’14 Oct 6 Mon

Monday 6th October

’14 Sep 22 Mon

Monday 22nd September

’14 Sep 12 Fri

Friday 12th September

  • Felice Brothers touring, playing Halloween party in NYC

    Felice Brothers at Terminal 5 in 2013 (more by Robert Altman)

    Road-lovin' folk rockers The Felice Brothers will begin their tour with Spirit Family Reunion later this month, and they've got plenty more dates scheduled for after that ends including a Halloween celebration in NYC. Technically the show happens a couple days before Halloween, on October 29 at Brooklyn Bowl. Tickets for that show are on sale now. All dates are listed below.

    Read the complete article at www.brooklynvegan.com

’14 Sep 2 Tue

Tuesday 2nd September

older »