News featuring David Guetta

The following news stories mention David Guetta. Stories are compiled from a hand-picked selection of popular music news sites based in Great Britain, Europe and the United States. Updated less than 2 hours ago.

’14 Apr 16 Wed

Wednesday 16th April

  • David Guetta Remixes Afrojack’s Wrabel-Voiced Single “Ten Feet Tall”: Listen

    Don’t you love it when titans of EDM collide? Afrojack recently called on David Guetta to overhaul his Wrabel-voiced single “Ten Feet Tall” and the French DJ works his usual magic — transforming the soaring dance-pop anthem into a sprawling floorfiller that will, no doubt, be played in clubs from Atlanta to Amsterdam. The French hitmaker ... More »

    Read the complete article at www.idolator.com

’14 Apr 9 Wed

Wednesday 9th April

’14 Mar 31 Mon

Monday 31st March

  • Miami's Ultra Music Festival under threat

    With injuries and arrests at the 2014 festival, official say the biggest electronic dance music festival in the US needs to find a new home

    Miami officials want the Ultra Music festival out of their city. Plagued by injuries, arrests and safety concerns, one of the biggest electronic dance music festivals in the US has been asked to find a new home.

    Read the complete article at feeds.theguardian.com

’14 Mar 26 Wed

Wednesday 26th March

’14 Mar 24 Mon

Monday 24th March

  • Shakira Becomes The Most Liked Musician On Facebook: Morning Mix

    Did You Hear? :: Shakira edges out “Can’t Remember To Forget You” partner Rihanna as the most-liked musician on Facebook, with 86.3 million likes. “I always wanted to have a lot of friends but never imagined it would be so many,” she said in a post thanking her fans. [Billboard] :: David Guetta and his ... More »

    Read the complete article at www.idolator.com

’14 Mar 21 Fri

Friday 21st March

’14 Mar 17 Mon

Monday 17th March

  • David Guetta Teams Up With Showtek And Vassy For New Floorfiller “Bad”: Listen

    The follow up to David Guetta‘s hit-spawning Nothing But The Beat opus is finally starting to take shape. The French DJ unveiled Skylar Grey collaboration “Shot Me Down” earlier this year, now he returns with Showtek-assisted, Vassy-voiced dance anthem “Bad”. The grittier electro-house sound of “Bad” is perhaps an indication that the hitmaker is moving away ... More »

    Read the complete article at www.idolator.com

  • Sia - Chandelier: New music

    After semi-retirement from her own career to collaborate with some of pop's biggest names, Sia's back with a song about swinging from light fittings

    Reading on mobile? Click here to watch

    Read the complete article at feeds.theguardian.com

’14 Mar 6 Thu

Thursday 6th March

older »