News featuring David Guetta

The following news stories mention David Guetta. Stories are compiled from a hand-picked selection of popular music news sites based in Great Britain, Europe and the United States. Updated within the last hour.

’15 Jan 27 Tue

Tuesday 27th January

  • Ne-Yo’s ‘Non-Fiction’: Review Revue

    Today’s the day: Ne-Yo‘s back with his sixth studio effort Non-Fiction (out now, January 27), a collection packed to the brim with collaborators, including David Guetta (“Who’s Taking You Home”), T.I., Schoolboy Q and Pitbull (“Time Of Our Lives”) as well as his 2014 hit “She Knows” with Juicy J. The feature-stuffed record, inspired by […]

    Read the complete article at www.idolator.com

’15 Jan 20 Tue

Tuesday 20th January

’15 Jan 6 Tue

Tuesday 6th January

’14 Dec 4 Thu

Thursday 4th December

’14 Nov 25 Tue

Tuesday 25th November

  • One Direction notch up 1bn streams on Spotify

    Band join Coldplay, Eminem and David Guetta on the list of most-streamed artists, and become the second British band to pass the 1bn mark on the music-streaming site

    Continue reading...

    Read the complete article at feeds.theguardian.com

  • David Guetta’s ‘Listen’: Album Review

    Today, David Guetta is a household name. Although the French producer had been making waves on the dance floor back in his homeland well over a decade ago in the early ’00′s, it was his 2009 collaborative record One Love — the one that spawned global smashes like “When Love Takes Over” with Kelly Rowland […]

    Read the complete article at www.idolator.com

’14 Nov 24 Mon

Monday 24th November

’14 Nov 23 Sun

Sunday 23rd November

’14 Nov 21 Fri

Friday 21st November

  • Katy Perry, Will.i.am, Nicole Scherzinger & More Sing In UNICEF “Imagine” Video: Watch

    In celebration of the 25th anniversary of United Nations’ Convention on the Rights of the Child, UNICEF has paired with Yoko Ono and David Guetta to organize a star-studded singalong — titled the #IMAGINE Project. The sleek black + white video shows various musicians, actors, athletes and dignitaries coming together to sing the inspirational tune, first released by John Lennon in 1971. […]

    Read the complete article at www.idolator.com

’14 Nov 19 Wed

Wednesday 19th November

  • David Guetta Teams Up With Nicki Minaj And Afrojack On “Hey Mama”: Listen

    Last week, a snippet surfaced of “Hey Mama” — David Guetta‘s collaboration track with Nicki Minaj and Afrojack. Today (November 19), the full version has arrived and it is a BANGER! The French DJ/producer steps away from his usual OTT EDM rhythms and creates a crazed electro-house/trap sound that is definitely going to ring off the in the club. […]

    Read the complete article at www.idolator.com

older »