Upcoming Deerhoof Tour Dates

The Compendium currently knows about 39 days of upcoming events featuring Deerhoof.

’16 Jun 26 Sun

  • Deerhoof with Kill Alters at Ottobar, Baltimore, MD, US(Full Date: 2016-06-26T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Jul 7 Thu

  • Deerhoof and Skating Polly at Revolution Hall, Portland, OR, US(Full Date: 2016-07-07T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Jul 8 Fri

  • Deerhoof and Skating Polly at Fortune Sound Club, Vancouver, BC, Canada(Full Date: 2016-07-08T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Jul 9 Sat

  • Deerhoof and Skating Polly at Neumo's, Seattle, WA, US(Full Date: 2016-07-09T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Jul 12 Tue

  • Deerhoof, Skating Polly, and Otzi at Great American Music Hall, San Francisco, CA, US(Full Date: 2016-07-12T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Jul 13 Wed

  • Deerhoof, Skating Polly, and Signor Benedick the Moor at Teragram Ballroom, Los Angeles, CA, US(Full Date: 2016-07-13T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Jul 14 Thu

  • Deerhoof at The Casbah, San Diego, CA, US(Full Date: 2016-07-14T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Jul 15 Fri

  • Deerhoof, Skating Polly, and Megaran at Club Congress, Tucson, AZ, US(Full Date: 2016-07-15T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Jul 16 Sat

  • Deerhoof, Megaran, and Skating Polly at The Crescent Ballroom, Phoenix, AZ, US(Full Date: 2016-07-16T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Jul 18 Mon

  • Deerhoof, Skating Polly, and The Future of the Ghost at Urban Lounge, Salt Lake City, UT, US(Full Date: 2016-07-18T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Jul 19 Tue

  • Deerhoof, Skating Polly, and Thick Business at Neurolux, Boise, ID, US(Full Date: 2016-07-19T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Aug 3 Wed

  • Deerhoof and Cowtown at Hi-Dive, Denver, CO, US(Full Date: 2016-08-03T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Aug 4 Thu

  • Deerhoof and Cowtown at The Waiting Room Lounge, Omaha, NE, US(Full Date: 2016-08-04T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Aug 5 Fri

  • Deerhoof and Cowtown at Lincoln Hall, Chicago, IL, US(Full Date: 2016-08-05T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Aug 6 Sat

  • Deerhoof and Cowtown at Mad Planet, Milwaukee, WI, US(Full Date: 2016-08-06T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Aug 8 Mon

  • Deerhoof and Cowtown at The Hi-Fi, Indianapolis, IN, US(Full Date: 2016-08-08T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Aug 9 Tue

  • Deerhoof and Cowtown at Cosmic Charlie's, Lexington, KY, US(Full Date: 2016-08-09T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Aug 10 Wed

  • 08:00 PM: Deerhoof with Linear Downfall and Cowtown at Mercy Lounge, Nashville, TN, US(Full Date: 2016-08-10T20:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Aug 11 Thu

  • Deerhoof at Georgia Theatre, Athens, GA, US(Full Date: 2016-08-11T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Aug 12 Fri

  • Deerhoof and Cowtown at Vinyl Music Hall, Pensacola, FL, US(Full Date: 2016-08-12T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Aug 13 Sat

  • Deerhoof and Cowtown at Gasa Gasa, New Orleans, LA, US(Full Date: 2016-08-13T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Aug 14 Sun

  • Deerhoof, Cowtown, and Tele Novella at Walter's Downtown, Houston, TX, US(Full Date: 2016-08-14T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Aug 16 Tue

  • Deerhoof, Cowtown, and Tele Novella at Mohawk, Austin, TX, US(Full Date: 2016-08-16T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Aug 17 Wed

  • Deerhoof, Cowtown, and Tele Novella at Trees, Dallas, TX, US(Full Date: 2016-08-17T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Sep 8 Thu

  • Deerhoof at Plac Zabaw, Warsaw, Poland(Full Date: 2016-09-08T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Sep 9 Fri

  • Deerhoof at Unknown venue, Lodz, Poland(Full Date: 2016-09-09T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Sep 10 Sat

  • Deerhoof at Bi Nuu, Berlin, Germany(Full Date: 2016-09-10T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Sep 11 Sun

  • Deerhoof at Incubate Festival, Tilburg, Netherlands(Full Date: 2016-09-11T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Sep 13 Tue

  • Deerhoof at Copenhagen Jazzhouse, Copenhagen, Denmark(Full Date: 2016-09-13T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Sep 14 Wed

  • Deerhoof at Blaa Club, Oslo, Norway(Full Date: 2016-09-14T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Sep 15 Thu

  • Deerhoof at Fasching, Stockholm, Sweden(Full Date: 2016-09-15T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Sep 17 Sat

  • Deerhoof at De Zwerver, Leffinge, Belgium(Full Date: 2016-09-17T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Sep 18 Sun

  • 08:00 PM: Deerhoof at Kleine Zaal, Paard Van Troje, The Hague, Netherlands(Full Date: 2016-09-18T20:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Sep 19 Mon

  • Deerhoof at L'AĆ©ronef, Lille, France(Full Date: 2016-09-19T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Sep 20 Tue

  • 07:30 PM: Deerhoof at La Maroquinerie, Paris, France(Full Date: 2016-09-20T19:30:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Sep 21 Wed

  • 08:30 PM: Deerhoof with Chris Cohen at Les Trinitaires, Metz, France(Full Date: 2016-09-21T20:30:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Sep 22 Thu

  • Deerhoof at La Souris Verte, Epinal, France(Full Date: 2016-09-22T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Sep 23 Fri

  • Murmuration 2016 at Unknown venue, St Louis, MO, US(Full Date: 2016-09-23T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Oct 1 Sat

  • 01:00 PM: Roots Picnic 2016 at Bryant Park, New York, NY, US(Full Date: 2016-10-01T13:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

About these Events

Events are compiled from a number of popular online event websites and the information is provided on an 'as-is' basis. beardscratchers.com takes no responsibility for the accuracy of the details.

Please note that since each source provides slightly different information, you may see duplicate information about individual events. This is to ensure you don't miss any important information!

Sources

The following data sources are utilised to provide event information: