Upcoming Deerhoof Tour Dates

The Compendium currently knows about 18 days of upcoming events featuring Deerhoof.

’15 Aug 6 Thu

  • 08:00 PM: Deerhoof with Blasteroid and Really Big Pinecone at The Bell House, Brooklyn, NY, US(Full Date: 2015-08-06T20:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’15 Aug 7 Fri

  • 08:30 PM: Deerhoof with Tyondai Braxton at 3S Artspace, Portsmouth, NH, US(Full Date: 2015-08-07T20:30:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’15 Aug 8 Sat

  • Foo Fest 2015 at AS220, Providence, RI, US(Full Date: 2015-08-08T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’15 Aug 18 Tue

  • 09:00 PM: Deerhoof at Cyprus Avenue, Cork, Ireland(Full Date: 2015-08-18T21:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’15 Aug 19 Wed

  • Deerhoof at Whelan's, Dublin, Ireland(Full Date: 2015-08-19T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’15 Aug 20 Thu

  • ArcTanGent 2015 at Fernhill Farm, Bristol, UK(Full Date: 2015-08-20T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

  • Deerhoof at Black Box, Belfast, UK(Full Date: 2015-08-20T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’15 Aug 21 Fri

  • Doune the Rabbit Hole Festival 2015 at Cardross Estate, Stirling, UK(Full Date: 2015-08-21T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’15 Aug 23 Sun

  • 07:00 PM: Deerhoof with Cowtown at Rainbow Bar, Birmingham, UK(Full Date: 2015-08-23T19:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’15 Aug 24 Mon

  • 07:30 PM: Deerhoof with Cowtown and Ichi at Manchester Gorilla, Manchester, UK(Full Date: 2015-08-24T19:30:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’15 Aug 25 Tue

  • 07:30 PM: Deerhoof at The Dome, Tufnell Park, London, UK(Full Date: 2015-08-25T19:30:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’15 Aug 26 Wed

  • 07:30 PM: Deerhoof at Patterns at Patterns (formerly Audio), Brighton, UK(Full Date: 2015-08-26T19:30:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’15 Aug 27 Thu

  • Festival Teriaki 2015 at Unknown venue, Le Mans, France(Full Date: 2015-08-27T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’15 Aug 28 Fri

  • Nox Orae 2015 at Unknown venue, Vevey, Switzerland(Full Date: 2015-08-28T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’15 Sep 3 Thu

  • Music Emerging Festival 2015 at Unknown venue, Rouyn-Noranda, QC, Canada(Full Date: 2015-09-03T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’15 Nov 5 Thu

  • 08:00 PM: Deerhoof with Cy Dune and The Anti-job (November 5, 2015) (CANCELLED) at The Bunkhouse Saloon, Las Vegas, NV, US(Full Date: 2015-11-05T20:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Nov 6 Fri

  • Deerhoof with The Anti-job and Cy Dune at Echoplex, Los Angeles, CA, US(Full Date: 2015-11-06T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Nov 7 Sat

  • Night Of The Living Fest 2015 at La Cocina, Tucson, AZ, US(Full Date: 2015-11-07T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Nov 8 Sun

  • Deerhoof with The Anti-job and Cy Dune at Sister, Albuquerque, NM, US(Full Date: 2015-11-08T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

About these Events

Events are compiled from a number of popular online event websites and the information is provided on an 'as-is' basis. beardscratchers.com takes no responsibility for the accuracy of the details.

Please note that since each source provides slightly different information, you may see duplicate information about individual events. This is to ensure you don't miss any important information!

Sources

The following data sources are utilised to provide event information: