Live Session (iTunes Exclusive) by Deerhoof

"Live Session (iTunes Exclusive)" Cover Artwork

Live Session (iTunes Exclusive)


  1. The Tears and Music of Love 4:50
  2. Blue Cash 3:59
  3. Buck and Judy 3:19
  4. Makko Shobu 2:14
  5. Basket Ball Get Your Groove Back 2:29
  6. Milk Man 5:38

First released in FR / 2009

Length: 19:29


Related Journal Entries

Nothing has been written about Live Session (iTunes Exclusive) yet.

Related Reviews, Articles & Mentions

There are no known reviews or mentions available right now.

Releases Dates, Formats & Labels

Digital Media

  • (FR) Tuesday 3rd February 2009 – on Kill Rock Stars