Upcoming Digitalism Tour Dates

The Compendium currently knows about 16 days of upcoming events featuring Digitalism.

’16 Jul 8 Fri

  • Festival Cruilla Barcelona 2016 at Parc Del Forum Barcelona, Barcelona, Spain(Full Date: 2016-07-08T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Jul 15 Fri

  • Beat-Herder 2016 at Dockber Farm, Lancashire, UK(Full Date: 2016-07-15T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

  • Melt! Festival 2016 at Unknown venue, Gräfenhainichen, Germany(Full Date: 2016-07-15T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Aug 24 Wed

  • Zürich Openair 2016 at OpenAir, Zürich, Switzerland(Full Date: 2016-08-24T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Aug 27 Sat

  • 04:00 PM: Vald with Para One, Digitalism, The Jacques, and 4 more… at Grand Parc Miribel Jonage - Plage Du Fontanil, Vaulx En Velin, France(Full Date: 2016-08-27T16:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Oct 13 Thu

  • 07:00 PM: Digitalism at Heaven, London, UK(Full Date: 2016-10-13T19:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Oct 14 Fri

  • 08:00 PM: Digitalism at L'Aéronef, Lille, France(Full Date: 2016-10-14T20:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Oct 15 Sat

  • 11:30 PM: Digitalism at YOYO at YOYO (Palais de Tokyo), Paris, France(Full Date: 2016-10-15T23:30:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Oct 19 Wed

  • 07:30 PM: Digitalism at Melkweg Oude Zaal, Amsterdam, Netherlands(Full Date: 2016-10-19T19:30:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Oct 20 Thu

  • 09:00 PM: Digitalism at Technikum Kultfabrik, Munich, Germany(Full Date: 2016-10-20T21:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Oct 21 Fri

  • 09:00 PM: Digitalism at Kleinvieh, Dresden, Germany(Full Date: 2016-10-21T21:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Oct 22 Sat

  • 09:00 PM: Digitalism at Conne Island, Leipzig, Germany(Full Date: 2016-10-22T21:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Oct 27 Thu

  • 09:00 PM: Digitalism at Zoom, Frankfurt, Germany(Full Date: 2016-10-27T21:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Oct 28 Fri

  • 09:00 PM: Digitalism at Grünspan, Hamburg, Germany(Full Date: 2016-10-28T21:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Oct 29 Sat

  • Digitalism at Gretchen, Berlin, Germany(Full Date: 2016-10-29T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Nov 12 Sat

  • 09:00 PM: Digitalism at Pumpehuset, Copenhagen, Denmark(Full Date: 2016-11-12T21:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’16 Nov 13 Sun

  • 07:00 PM: Digitalism at VoxHall, Aarhus, Denmark(Full Date: 2016-11-13T19:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

About these Events

Events are compiled from a number of popular online event websites and the information is provided on an 'as-is' basis. beardscratchers.com takes no responsibility for the accuracy of the details.

Please note that since each source provides slightly different information, you may see duplicate information about individual events. This is to ensure you don't miss any important information!

Sources

The following data sources are utilised to provide event information: