Upcoming Digitalism Tour Dates

The Compendium currently knows about 12 days of upcoming events featuring Digitalism.

’15 Mar 28 Sat

  • 10:00 PM: Digitalism at Nofilter, Los Angeles, CA, US(Full Date: 2015-03-28T22:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Apr 1 Wed

  • Digitalism at Verboten, New York, NY, US(Full Date: 2015-04-01T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Apr 2 Thu

  • 08:00 PM: Whitey Morgan and the 78's, Digitalism, DuBeats, 4lmntz, and 2 moreā€¦ at The Middle East Downstairs, Cambridge, MA, US(Full Date: 2015-04-02T20:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Apr 3 Fri

  • Digitalism at Atlanta Museum Bar, Atlanta, GA, US(Full Date: 2015-04-03T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Apr 4 Sat

  • Digitalism at Spybar, Chicago, IL, US(Full Date: 2015-04-04T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Apr 9 Thu

  • Caprices Festival 2015 at Unknown venue, Crans-Montana, Switzerland(Full Date: 2015-04-09T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Apr 17 Fri

  • Digitalism at Roxy, Prague, Czech Republic(Full Date: 2015-04-17T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Apr 18 Sat

  • INSANE FESTIVAL 2015 at Unknown venue, Avignon, France(Full Date: 2015-04-18T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Apr 24 Fri

  • Digitalism at Kloster, Istanbul, Turkey(Full Date: 2015-04-24T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 May 1 Fri

  • 10:00 PM: Digitalism at The Nest, London, UK(Full Date: 2015-05-01T22:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Jun 13 Sat

  • Digitalism at Teatro Metropol, Bogota, Colombia(Full Date: 2015-06-13T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Sep 12 Sat

  • Lollapalooza Berlin 2015 at Unknown venue, Berlin, Germany(Full Date: 2015-09-12T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

About these Events

Events are compiled from a number of popular online event websites and the information is provided on an 'as-is' basis. beardscratchers.com takes no responsibility for the accuracy of the details.

Please note that since each source provides slightly different information, you may see duplicate information about individual events. This is to ensure you don't miss any important information!

Sources

The following data sources are utilised to provide event information: