Upcoming Digitalism Tour Dates

The Compendium currently knows about 15 days of upcoming events featuring Digitalism.

’16 May 6 Fri

  • 08:30 PM: Digitalism at Gebäude 9, Cologne, Germany(Full Date: 2016-05-06T20:30:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 May 18 Wed

  • 07:30 PM: Digitalism and Walking on Cars at Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY, US(Full Date: 2016-05-18T19:30:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 May 19 Thu

  • 08:00 PM: Digitalism at Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY, US(Full Date: 2016-05-19T20:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

  • 11:59 PM: Digitalism at Baby's All Right, Brooklyn, NY, US(Full Date: 2016-05-19T23:59:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 May 20 Fri

  • 07:00 PM: Digitalism at U Street Music Hall, Washington, DC, US(Full Date: 2016-05-20T19:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 May 21 Sat

  • 09:00 PM: Digitalism at The Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA, US(Full Date: 2016-05-21T21:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 May 25 Wed

  • 07:00 PM: Digitalism at The Shelter, Detroit, MI, US(Full Date: 2016-05-25T19:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 May 26 Thu

  • 09:00 PM: Digitalism at The Garrison, Toronto, ON, Canada(Full Date: 2016-05-26T21:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 May 27 Fri

  • 09:00 PM: Digitalism at L'Astral, Montreal, QC, Canada(Full Date: 2016-05-27T21:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 May 28 Sat

  • 09:00 PM: Digitalism at The Sinclair, Cambridge, MA, US(Full Date: 2016-05-28T21:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Jun 1 Wed

  • 09:00 PM: Digitalism at The Independent, San Francisco, CA, US(Full Date: 2016-06-01T21:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Jun 3 Fri

  • 08:00 PM: Digitalism at El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA, US(Full Date: 2016-06-03T20:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Jun 17 Fri

  • 12:00 PM: Northside Festival 2016 at Ådalen - Aarhus, Aarhus, Denmark(Full Date: 2016-06-17T12:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Jun 24 Fri

  • Hurricane Festival 2016 at Unknown venue, Scheessel, Germany(Full Date: 2016-06-24T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

  • Southside Festival 2016 at Unknown venue, Neuhausen Ob Eck, Germany(Full Date: 2016-06-24T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Jul 15 Fri

  • Melt! Festival 2016 at Unknown venue, Gräfenhainichen, Germany(Full Date: 2016-07-15T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Oct 13 Thu

  • 07:00 PM: Digitalism at Heaven, London, UK(Full Date: 2016-10-13T19:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

About these Events

Events are compiled from a number of popular online event websites and the information is provided on an 'as-is' basis. beardscratchers.com takes no responsibility for the accuracy of the details.

Please note that since each source provides slightly different information, you may see duplicate information about individual events. This is to ensure you don't miss any important information!

Sources

The following data sources are utilised to provide event information: