News featuring Dolly Parton

The following news stories mention Dolly Parton. Stories are compiled from a hand-picked selection of popular music news sites based in Great Britain, Europe and the United States. Updated within the last hour.

’15 Apr 7 Tue

Tuesday 7th April

’15 Mar 31 Tue

Tuesday 31st March

’15 Mar 30 Mon

Monday 30th March

’15 Mar 27 Fri

Friday 27th March

’15 Mar 15 Sun

Sunday 15th March

’15 Feb 3 Tue

Tuesday 3rd February

’15 Jan 18 Sun

Sunday 18th January

’15 Jan 17 Sat

Saturday 17th January

’15 Jan 16 Fri

Friday 16th January

  • NBC Is Making Two Or More Dolly Parton Movies

    Dolly Parton has signed a development deal with NBC for a series of stand-alone television movies based on her “songs, stories, and inspiring life,” according to Deadline. How many movies could that be? At least two but maybe … just maybe … three? Or ten?! Who knows! Earlier this year, Parton said in an interview [...]

    Read the complete article at stereogum.feedsportal.com

older »