When Dream and Day Unite by Dream Theater

"When Dream and Day Unite" Cover Artwork

When Dream and Day Unite


  1. A Fortune in Lies 5:09
  2. Status Seeker 4:14
  3. The Ytse Jam 6:43
  4. The Killing Hand 9:38
  5. Light Fuse and Get Away 7:20
  6. Afterlife 5:24
  7. The Ones Who Help to Set the Sun 8:01
  8. Only a Matter of Time 7:35

First released in US / 2004

Length: 51:10


Nothing has been written about When Dream and Day Unite yet.

Related Reviews, Articles & Mentions

There are no known reviews or mentions available right now.

Releases Dates, Formats & Labels


  • (US) Tuesday 17th August 2004 – on AAO Music [AAO40461]

Liner Credits