The Earth Is Not a Cold Dead Place by Explosions in the Sky

"The Earth Is Not a Cold Dead Place" Cover Artwork

The Earth Is Not a Cold Dead Place


  1. First Breath After Coma 10:33
  2. The Only Moment We Were Alone 10:14
  3. Six Days at the Bottom of the Ocean 9:43
  4. Memorial 9:50
  5. Your Hand in Mine 8:17

First released in US / 2003

Length: 46:37

Related Reviews, Articles & Mentions

There are no known reviews or mentions available right now.

Releases Dates, Formats & Labels


  • (US) Tuesday 4th November 2003 – on Temporary Residence Limited [TRR61]

Liner Credits