News featuring Flo Rida

The following news stories mention Flo Rida. Stories are compiled from a hand-picked selection of popular music news sites based in Great Britain, Europe and the United States. Updated less than 11 hours ago.

’14 May 31 Sat

Saturday 31st May

’14 Apr 29 Tue

Tuesday 29th April

’14 Apr 17 Thu

Thursday 17th April

’14 Apr 1 Tue

Tuesday 1st April

  • New Flo Rida Song “Freaking Out” To Appear On ‘Neighbors’ Soundtrack

    If your idea of a good time is the sheer awesomeness that could only come from a meeting of the minds involving Seth Rogen, Zac Efron and Flo Rida, then, goddamn, are you ever in luck. The soundtrack to upcoming married-couple-fighting-with-local-college-frat comedy Neighbors features a bunch a songs you’ve already heard before (Ke$ha‘s “Die Young” ... More »

    Read the complete article at www.idolator.com

’14 Mar 31 Mon

Monday 31st March

’14 Mar 17 Mon

Monday 17th March

  • Sia - Chandelier: New music

    After semi-retirement from her own career to collaborate with some of pop's biggest names, Sia's back with a song about swinging from light fittings

    Reading on mobile? Click here to watch

    Read the complete article at feeds.theguardian.com

’14 Jan 24 Fri

Friday 24th January

’13 Nov 15 Fri

Friday 15th November

  • Flo Rida Takes Las Vegas In His “How I Feel” Video: Watch

    Flo Rida hits Sin City for his high-rollin’ “How I Feel” visual. Directed by Shane Drake, the glossy video was filmed at Planet Hollywood resort and casino in Las Vegas and finds the muscular MC living it up with sexy ladies and his extended entourage. The catchy jam, which features a sample of Nina Simone‘s ... More »

    Read the complete article at www.idolator.com

’13 Nov 5 Tue

Tuesday 5th November

older »