Upcoming Foo Fighters Tour Dates

The Compendium currently knows about 49 days of upcoming events featuring Foo Fighters.

’14 Nov 28 Fri

  • 07:30 PM: Foo Fighters at The Showbox, Seattle, WA, US(Full Date: 2014-11-28T19:30:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’14 Dec 10 Wed

  • Foo Fighters with Kaiser Chiefs at Cape Town Stadium, Cape Town, South Africa(Full Date: 2014-12-10T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’14 Dec 13 Sat

  • Foo Fighters with Kaiser Chiefs at FNB Stadium, Johannesburg, South Africa(Full Date: 2014-12-13T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Jan 15 Thu

  • 08:00 PM: Foo Fighters at Estadio Nacional Julio Martínez Prádanos, Santiago, Chile(Full Date: 2015-01-15T20:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Jan 18 Sun

  • 08:00 PM: Foo Fighters at Estadio Ciudad de La Plata at Estadio Ciudad de La Plata (Estadio Único), La Plata, Argentina(Full Date: 2015-01-18T20:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Jan 21 Wed

  • 08:00 PM: Foo Fighters with Kaiser Chiefs and Comunidade Nin-jitsu at Fiergs, Porto Alegre, Brazil(Full Date: 2015-01-21T20:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Jan 23 Fri

  • 08:00 PM: Foo Fighters with Kaiser Chiefs and Raimundos at Estadio Do Morumbi, São Paulo, Brazil(Full Date: 2015-01-23T20:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Jan 25 Sun

  • 08:00 PM: Foo Fighters with Kaiser Chiefs and Raimundos at Estadio Jornalista Mario Filho - Estadio Do Maracana, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil(Full Date: 2015-01-25T20:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Jan 28 Wed

  • 08:00 PM: Foo Fighters with Kaiser Chiefs and Raimundos at Mega Space, Santa Luzia, Brazil(Full Date: 2015-01-28T20:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Jan 31 Sat

  • 07:00 PM: Foo Fighters at Estadio el Campín, Bogota, Colombia(Full Date: 2015-01-31T19:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Feb 18 Wed

  • Foo Fighters at AMI Stadium, Christchurch, New Zealand(Full Date: 2015-02-18T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Feb 21 Sat

  • 06:40 PM: Foo Fighters and Rise Against at Mt Smart Stadium, Auckland, New Zealand(Full Date: 2015-02-21T18:40:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Feb 24 Tue

  • 08:00 PM: Foo Fighters at Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane, QLD, Australia(Full Date: 2015-02-24T20:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Feb 26 Thu

  • 08:00 PM: Foo Fighters at ANZ Stadium, Sydney, NSW, Australia(Full Date: 2015-02-26T20:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Feb 28 Sat

  • 08:00 PM: Foo Fighters at Etihad Stadium, Melbourne, VIC, Australia(Full Date: 2015-02-28T20:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Mar 2 Mon

  • 08:00 PM: Foo Fighters at Derwent Entertainment Centre, Glenorchy, TAS, Australia(Full Date: 2015-03-02T20:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Mar 4 Wed

  • 08:00 PM: Foo Fighters at Coopers Stadium, Hindmarsh, SA, Australia(Full Date: 2015-03-04T20:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Mar 7 Sat

  • 08:00 PM: Foo Fighters at nib Stadium, Perth, WA, Australia(Full Date: 2015-03-07T20:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 May 25 Mon

  • Foo Fighters at Stadium Of Light, Sunderland, UK(Full Date: 2015-05-25T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 May 27 Wed

  • Foo Fighters at Old Trafford Cricket Ground, Manchester, UK(Full Date: 2015-05-27T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 May 30 Sat

  • Foo Fighters at Slane Castle, Dublin, Ireland(Full Date: 2015-05-30T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Jun 5 Fri

  • 03:00 PM: Rock am Ring 2015 at Flugplatz Mendig - Vulkaneifel, Mendig, Germany(Full Date: 2015-06-05T15:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

  • Rock im Park 2015 at Zeppelinfeld, Nuremberg, Germany(Full Date: 2015-06-05T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Jun 10 Wed

  • 07:30 PM: Foo Fighters at Telenor Arena, Oslo, Norway(Full Date: 2015-06-10T19:30:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Jun 12 Fri

  • 07:00 PM: Foo Fighters at Ullevi, Gothenburg, Sweden(Full Date: 2015-06-12T19:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Jun 19 Fri

  • Foo Fighters with Iggy Pop and Royal Blood at Wembley Stadium, London, UK(Full Date: 2015-06-19T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Jun 20 Sat

  • Foo Fighters with Iggy Pop and Royal Blood at Wembley Stadium, London, UK(Full Date: 2015-06-20T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Jun 23 Tue

  • Foo Fighters with Royal Blood at BT Murrayfield Stadium, Edinburgh, UK(Full Date: 2015-06-23T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Jul 4 Sat

  • Foo Fighters, Joan Jett & The Blackhearts, Buddy Guy, Gary Clark Jr., and 3 more… at RFK Stadium, Washington, DC, US(Full Date: 2015-07-04T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Jul 6 Mon

  • Foo Fighters with Royal Blood at Susquehanna Bank Center, Camden, NJ, US(Full Date: 2015-07-06T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Jul 9 Thu

  • 07:00 PM: Foo Fighters and Royal Blood at Molson Canadian Amphitheatre, Toronto, ON, Canada(Full Date: 2015-07-09T19:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Jul 16 Thu

  • Foo Fighters with Royal Blood at Citi Field, Flushing, NY, US(Full Date: 2015-07-16T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Jul 18 Sat

  • Foo Fighters with Mission of Burma at Fenway Park, Boston, MA, US(Full Date: 2015-07-18T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Jul 19 Sun

  • Foo Fighters with Royal Blood at Fenway Park, Boston, MA, US(Full Date: 2015-07-19T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Aug 12 Wed

  • 06:30 PM: Foo Fighters and Royal Blood at Rexall Place, Edmonton, AB, Canada(Full Date: 2015-08-12T18:30:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Aug 13 Thu

  • 06:30 PM: Foo Fighters and Royal Blood at Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, AB, Canada(Full Date: 2015-08-13T18:30:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Aug 17 Mon

  • 07:00 PM: Foo Fighters with Royal Blood at Fiddler's Green Amphitheatre, Greenwood Village, CO, US(Full Date: 2015-08-17T19:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Aug 19 Wed

  • 07:00 PM: Foo Fighters and Royal Blood at Verizon Wireless, Maryland Heights, MO, US(Full Date: 2015-08-19T19:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Aug 21 Fri

  • Foo Fighters with Royal Blood at Sprint Center, Kansas City, MO, US(Full Date: 2015-08-21T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Aug 22 Sat

  • 07:30 PM: Foo Fighters at Xcel Energy Center, St. Paul, MN, US(Full Date: 2015-08-22T19:30:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Aug 24 Mon

  • 06:30 PM: Foo Fighters and Royal Blood at DTE Energy Music Theatre, Clarkston, MI, US(Full Date: 2015-08-24T18:30:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Aug 25 Tue

  • 06:30 PM: Foo Fighters and Royal Blood at First Niagara Pavilion, Burgettstown, PA, US(Full Date: 2015-08-25T18:30:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Aug 27 Thu

  • 06:30 PM: Foo Fighters at Klipsch Music Center, Noblesville, IN, US(Full Date: 2015-08-27T18:30:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Aug 29 Sat

  • 05:30 PM: Foo Fighters at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL, US(Full Date: 2015-08-29T17:30:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Sep 11 Fri

  • 07:00 PM: Foo Fighters and Gary Clark Jr. at Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC, Canada(Full Date: 2015-09-11T19:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Sep 12 Sat

  • 08:00 PM: Foo Fighters and Gary Clark Jr. at Gorge Amphitheatre, George, WA, US(Full Date: 2015-09-12T20:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Sep 14 Mon

  • 07:00 PM: Foo Fighters and Gary Clark Jr. at Moda Center at the Rose Quarter, Portland, OR, US(Full Date: 2015-09-14T19:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Sep 16 Wed

  • 09:00 PM: Foo Fighters and Gary Clark Jr. at Shoreline Amphitheatre, Mountain View, CA, US(Full Date: 2015-09-16T21:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Sep 18 Fri

  • 07:30 PM: Foo Fighters and Gary Clark Jr. at Honda Center, Anaheim, CA, US(Full Date: 2015-09-18T19:30:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Sep 21 Mon

  • 07:00 PM: Foo Fighters and Gary Clark Jr. at The Forum, Inglewood, CA, US(Full Date: 2015-09-21T19:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

About these Events

Events are compiled from a number of popular online event websites and the information is provided on an 'as-is' basis. beardscratchers.com takes no responsibility for the accuracy of the details.

Please note that since each source provides slightly different information, you may see duplicate information about individual events. This is to ensure you don't miss any important information!

Sources

The following data sources are utilised to provide event information: