Upcoming Foo Fighters Tour Dates

The Compendium currently knows about 50 days of upcoming events featuring Foo Fighters.

’15 Jul 4 Sat

  • Foo Fighters with Buddy Guy, Gary Clark Jr., Heart, and 5 more… at RFK Stadium, Washington, DC, US(Full Date: 2015-07-04T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’15 Jul 6 Mon

  • Foo Fighters with Royal Blood at Susquehanna Bank Center, Camden, NJ, US(Full Date: 2015-07-06T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’15 Jul 8 Wed

  • 07:00 PM: Foo Fighters and Royal Blood at Molson Canadian Amphitheatre, Toronto, ON, Canada(Full Date: 2015-07-08T19:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’15 Jul 9 Thu

  • 10:00 PM: Foo Fighters with Royal Blood at Molson Canadian Amphitheatre, Toronto, ON, Canada(Full Date: 2015-07-09T22:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’15 Jul 11 Sat

  • Foo Fighters with Royal Blood at Festival d'Été, Québec, QC, Canada(Full Date: 2015-07-11T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’15 Jul 13 Mon

  • 07:00 PM: Foo Fighters and Royal Blood at Susquehanna Bank Center, Camden, NJ, US(Full Date: 2015-07-13T19:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’15 Jul 15 Wed

  • 07:00 PM: Foo Fighters and Royal Blood at Citi Field, Flushing, NY, US(Full Date: 2015-07-15T19:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’15 Jul 16 Thu

  • Foo Fighters with Royal Blood at Citi Field, Flushing, NY, US(Full Date: 2015-07-16T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’15 Jul 18 Sat

  • Foo Fighters with Mission of Burma at Fenway Park, Boston, MA, US(Full Date: 2015-07-18T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’15 Jul 19 Sun

  • Foo Fighters with Royal Blood at Fenway Park, Boston, MA, US(Full Date: 2015-07-19T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’15 Jul 24 Fri

  • Ansan M Valley Rock Festival 2015 at 대부바다향기테마파크, Ansan, Korea, Republic Of(Full Date: 2015-07-24T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’15 Aug 12 Wed

  • 06:30 PM: Foo Fighters and Royal Blood at Rexall Place, Edmonton, AB, Canada(Full Date: 2015-08-12T18:30:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’15 Aug 13 Thu

  • 06:30 PM: Foo Fighters and Royal Blood at Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, AB, Canada(Full Date: 2015-08-13T18:30:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’15 Aug 14 Fri

  • 04:00 PM: Gentlemen Of The Road Stopover 2015 at Gentlemen of the Road Stopover, Walla Walla, WA, US(Full Date: 2015-08-14T16:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’15 Aug 16 Sun

  • 06:00 PM: Foo Fighters with Royal Blood at Fiddler's Green Amphitheatre, Greenwood Village, CO, US(Full Date: 2015-08-16T18:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’15 Aug 17 Mon

  • 06:00 PM: Foo Fighters with Royal Blood at Fiddler's Green Amphitheatre, Greenwood Village, CO, US(Full Date: 2015-08-17T18:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’15 Aug 19 Wed

  • 07:00 PM: Foo Fighters and Royal Blood at Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre, Maryland Heights, MO, US(Full Date: 2015-08-19T19:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’15 Aug 21 Fri

  • Foo Fighters with Royal Blood at Sprint Center, Kansas City, MO, US(Full Date: 2015-08-21T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’15 Aug 22 Sat

  • 07:30 PM: Foo Fighters with Royal Blood at Xcel Energy Center, St. Paul, MN, US(Full Date: 2015-08-22T19:30:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’15 Aug 24 Mon

  • 06:30 PM: Foo Fighters and Royal Blood at DTE Energy Music Theatre, Clarkston, MI, US(Full Date: 2015-08-24T18:30:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’15 Aug 25 Tue

  • 06:30 PM: Foo Fighters and Royal Blood at First Niagara Pavilion, Burgettstown, PA, US(Full Date: 2015-08-25T18:30:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’15 Aug 27 Thu

  • 06:30 PM: Foo Fighters at Klipsch Music Center, Noblesville, IN, US(Full Date: 2015-08-27T18:30:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’15 Aug 29 Sat

  • 05:30 PM: Foo Fighters and Cheap Trick with Naked Raygun and Peter Frampton at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL, US(Full Date: 2015-08-29T17:30:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’15 Sep 11 Fri

  • 06:30 PM: Foo Fighters and Gary Clark Jr. at Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC, Canada(Full Date: 2015-09-11T18:30:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’15 Sep 12 Sat

  • 07:00 PM: Foo Fighters and Gary Clark Jr. at Gorge Amphitheatre, George, WA, US(Full Date: 2015-09-12T19:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’15 Sep 14 Mon

  • 07:00 PM: Foo Fighters and Gary Clark Jr. at Moda Center at the Rose Quarter, Portland, OR, US(Full Date: 2015-09-14T19:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’15 Sep 16 Wed

  • 07:00 PM: Foo Fighters and Gary Clark Jr. at Shoreline Amphitheatre, Mountain View, CA, US(Full Date: 2015-09-16T19:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’15 Sep 18 Fri

  • 07:30 PM: Foo Fighters and Gary Clark Jr. at Honda Center, Anaheim, CA, US(Full Date: 2015-09-18T19:30:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’15 Sep 19 Sat

  • 07:00 PM: Foo Fighters and Gary Clark Jr. at Honda Center, Anaheim, CA, US(Full Date: 2015-09-19T19:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’15 Sep 21 Mon

  • 07:30 PM: Foo Fighters and Gary Clark Jr. at The Forum, Inglewood, CA, US(Full Date: 2015-09-21T19:30:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’15 Sep 22 Tue

  • 07:30 PM: Foo Fighters at The Forum, Inglewood, CA, US(Full Date: 2015-09-22T19:30:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’15 Sep 24 Thu

  • 07:00 PM: Foo Fighters, Royal Blood, and Gary Clark Jr. at Sleep Train Amphitheatre, Chula Vista, CA, US(Full Date: 2015-09-24T19:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’15 Sep 25 Fri

  • 07:00 PM: Foo Fighters and Gary Clark Jr. at Ak-Chin Pavilion, Phoenix, AZ, US(Full Date: 2015-09-25T19:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’15 Sep 27 Sun

  • 07:00 PM: Foo Fighters and Gary Clark Jr. at Isleta Amphitheater, Albuquerque, NM, US(Full Date: 2015-09-27T19:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’15 Sep 29 Tue

  • 07:00 PM: Foo Fighters and Gary Clark Jr. at Chesapeake Energy Arena, Oklahoma City, OK, US(Full Date: 2015-09-29T19:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’15 Sep 30 Wed

  • 07:00 PM: Foo Fighters at Intrust Bank Arena, Wichita, KS, US(Full Date: 2015-09-30T19:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’15 Oct 2 Fri

  • Austin City Limits Music Festival 2015 at Austin City Limits, Austin, TX, US(Full Date: 2015-10-02T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’15 Oct 4 Sun

  • Foo Fighters at Centennial Olympic Park, Atlanta, GA, US(Full Date: 2015-10-04T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’15 Oct 5 Mon

  • 07:00 PM: Foo Fighters and Gary Clark Jr. at Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, TN, US(Full Date: 2015-10-05T19:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’15 Oct 7 Wed

  • 07:00 PM: Foo Fighters at FedEx Forum, Memphis, TN, US(Full Date: 2015-10-07T19:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’15 Oct 9 Fri

  • Austin City Limits Music Festival 2015 at Austin City Limits, Austin, TX, US(Full Date: 2015-10-09T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’15 Oct 17 Sat

  • 07:00 PM: Foo Fighters and Gary Clark Jr. at Honda Center, Anaheim, CA, US(Full Date: 2015-10-17T19:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’15 Nov 5 Thu

  • 07:00 PM: Foo Fighters with Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue at Ziggo Dome, Amsterdam, Netherlands(Full Date: 2015-11-05T19:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Nov 6 Fri

  • 07:00 PM: Foo Fighters with Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue at LANXESS Arena, Cologne, Germany(Full Date: 2015-11-06T19:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Nov 8 Sun

  • Foo Fighters with Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue at O2 World Berlin at O2 World Berlin ( Jetzt Mercedes Benz Arena), Berlin, Germany(Full Date: 2015-11-08T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Nov 9 Mon

  • 07:00 PM: Foo Fighters with Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue at Tauron Arena Krakow, Krakow, Poland(Full Date: 2015-11-09T19:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Nov 11 Wed

  • 07:00 PM: Foo Fighters with Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue at Wiener Stadthalle, Vienna, Austria(Full Date: 2015-11-11T19:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Nov 13 Fri

  • 09:00 PM: Foo Fighters with Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue at Unipol Arena, Casalecchio di Reno, Italy(Full Date: 2015-11-13T21:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Nov 14 Sat

  • 09:00 PM: Foo Fighters with Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue at Pala Alpitour, Turin, Italy(Full Date: 2015-11-14T21:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Nov 16 Mon

  • 07:30 PM: Foo Fighters with Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue at Palais Omnisports de Paris Bercy, Paris, France(Full Date: 2015-11-16T19:30:00+0000)

    via Songkick

About these Events

Events are compiled from a number of popular online event websites and the information is provided on an 'as-is' basis. beardscratchers.com takes no responsibility for the accuracy of the details.

Please note that since each source provides slightly different information, you may see duplicate information about individual events. This is to ensure you don't miss any important information!

Sources

The following data sources are utilised to provide event information: