News featuring Glee Cast

The following news stories mention Glee Cast. Stories are compiled from a hand-picked selection of popular music news sites based in Great Britain, Europe and the United States. Updated less than 2 hours ago.

’14 Aug 14 Thu

Thursday 14th August

’14 Jul 14 Mon

Monday 14th July

  • ‘Glee’ Cast Remembers Cory Monteith One Year After His Death

    Glee‘s goodbye last year to star Cory Monteith was emotional. In the tribute episode following his death, the McKinley High School student body reacted to the passing of Monteith’s character Finn, as each original cast member sang a song dedicated to him. On July 13, the one-year anniversary of Monteith’s death, members of the Glee ... More »

    Read the complete article at www.idolator.com

’14 Jul 5 Sat

’14 Apr 28 Mon

Monday 28th April

’14 Mar 10 Mon

Monday 10th March

  • ‘Glee’ Cast Covers Boston’s “More Than A Feeling”: Listen

    We recently heard temporary Queen front man Adam Lambert belt out The Darkness‘ “I Believe In A Thing Called Love” for Glee, and now we can hear the cast’s rendition of Boston‘s “More Than A Feeling.” The 1976 anthem is perfectly suited for the show, with all those wails and the backing vocals on the refrain ... More »

    Read the complete article at www.idolator.com

’13 Nov 19 Tue

Tuesday 19th November

’13 Nov 8 Fri

Friday 8th November

’13 Oct 27 Sun

Sunday 27th October

’13 Oct 23 Wed

Wednesday 23rd October

’13 Sep 19 Thu

Thursday 19th September

older »