News featuring Hannah

The following news stories mention Hannah. Stories are compiled from a hand-picked selection of popular music news sites based in Great Britain, Europe and the United States. Updated within the last hour.

’14 Oct 20 Mon

Monday 20th October

  • London Grammar postpone tour, announce new dates (Terminal 5 show included)

    London Grammar @ Lolla (more by James Richards IV)

    "Due to unavoidable scheduling conflicts, it is with great regret that we have had to postpone our tour dates in November. We apologize to all of our fans for any inconvenience caused and look forward to seeing you in January and February 2015 for what we hope will be a very special tour." - Dan, Dot and Hannah / London Grammar

    Read the complete article at www.brooklynvegan.com

’14 Oct 15 Wed

Wednesday 15th October

’14 Oct 9 Thu

Thursday 9th October

’14 Oct 7 Tue

Tuesday 7th October

’14 Oct 6 Mon

Monday 6th October

  • Pix – “A Way To Say Goodbye” Video

    London indie-folk artist Pix (aka Hannah Rodgers) has released a video for her debut single “A Way To Say Goodbye.” The 19-year-old singer-songwriter appears in the video seated at a formally set table in what looks like a live-action Tim Burton set. The gloomy interior is the perfect complement to the haunting, hallow timbre of [...]

    Read the complete article at stereogum.feedsportal.com

’14 Sep 30 Tue

Tuesday 30th September

’14 Sep 25 Thu

Thursday 25th September

  • Julianna Barwick, Porcelain Raft, mems of Prince Rama, Luyas & more contributed to 'Debut' which premieres in NYC

    Julianna Barwick at the Guggenheim in 2012 (more by Amanda Hatfield)

    Sleep No More performer Emily Terndrup and La Blogotheque director Derrick Belcham have a new project called "Debut," which merges "independent music, contemporary dance theater and large-scale art installations." The music was written and will be performed by a very impressive cast of Julianna Barwick, Mauro Remiddi (Porcelain Raft), Ruby Kato Attwood and John Ancheta (Yamantaka // Sonic Titan), David Moore (Bing & Ruth), Jessie Stein (The Luyas), Hannah Epperson, Taraka Larson (Prince Rama) and Reed Smidebush (Muuny). Here's more:

    Read the complete article at www.brooklynvegan.com

’14 Sep 23 Tue

Tuesday 23rd September

’14 Sep 11 Thu

Thursday 11th September

’14 Sep 5 Fri

Friday 5th September

  • Everyone On ‘Girls’ Has Brand New Hair

    With the exception of Hannah Horvath chopping off her hair in season two, the hair on Girls has been pretty consistent. Soshanna is an expert at, um, unusual ‘dos, Marnie does straight and simple expertly, and Jessa lets her mane grow long and free. Off-camera, though, Lena Dunham, Zosia Mamet, Jemima Kirke, and Allison Williams... Read more »

    Read the complete article at www.mtv.com

older »