Upcoming Heart Tour Dates

The Compendium currently knows about 45 days of upcoming events featuring Heart.

’16 Jun 2 Thu

  • Heart at House of Blues, Las Vegas, NV, US(Full Date: 2016-06-02T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Jun 3 Fri

  • Heart at House of Blues, Las Vegas, NV, US(Full Date: 2016-06-03T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Jun 4 Sat

  • Heart at House of Blues, Las Vegas, NV, US(Full Date: 2016-06-04T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Jun 8 Wed

  • Heart at Lerner Theater, Elkhart, IN, US(Full Date: 2016-06-08T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Jun 10 Fri

  • 08:30 PM: Heart at Memphis Botanic Garden, Memphis, TN, US(Full Date: 2016-06-10T20:30:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Jun 29 Wed

  • 07:30 PM: Heart with FM and Royal Philharmonic Orchestra at Royal Albert Hall, London, UK(Full Date: 2016-06-29T19:30:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Jun 30 Thu

  • 07:30 PM: Heart with FM at O2 Apollo Manchester, Manchester, UK(Full Date: 2016-06-30T19:30:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Jul 2 Sat

  • 07:30 PM: Heart with FM at Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow, UK(Full Date: 2016-07-02T19:30:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Jul 3 Sun

  • Heart with FM at Symphony Hall, Birmingham, UK(Full Date: 2016-07-03T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Jul 14 Thu

  • 06:30 PM: Cheap Trick, Heart, and Joan Jett & The Blackhearts at DTE Energy Music Theatre, Clarkston, MI, US(Full Date: 2016-07-14T18:30:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Jul 16 Sat

  • 06:30 PM: Cheap Trick, Joan Jett & The Blackhearts, and Heart at Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre, Maryland Heights, MO, US(Full Date: 2016-07-16T18:30:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Jul 17 Sun

  • 07:00 PM: Cheap Trick, Joan Jett & The Blackhearts, and Heart at Klipsch Music Center, Noblesville, IN, US(Full Date: 2016-07-17T19:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Jul 19 Tue

  • 06:30 PM: Cheap Trick, Joan Jett & The Blackhearts, and Heart at FirstMerit Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island, Chicago, IL, US(Full Date: 2016-07-19T18:30:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Jul 21 Thu

  • 06:30 PM: Cheap Trick, Joan Jett & The Blackhearts, and Heart at First Niagara Pavilion, Burgettstown, PA, US(Full Date: 2016-07-21T18:30:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Jul 22 Fri

  • 06:30 PM: Cheap Trick, Joan Jett & The Blackhearts, and Heart at Riverbend Music Center, Cincinnati, OH, US(Full Date: 2016-07-22T18:30:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Jul 24 Sun

  • 06:30 PM: Cheap Trick, Joan Jett & The Blackhearts, and Heart at Xfinity Center, Mansfield, MA, US(Full Date: 2016-07-24T18:30:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Jul 25 Mon

  • 06:30 PM: Cheap Trick, Joan Jett & The Blackhearts, and Heart at Toyota Presents the Oakdale Theatre, Wallingford, CT, US(Full Date: 2016-07-25T18:30:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Jul 27 Wed

  • 06:30 PM: Cheap Trick, Joan Jett & The Blackhearts, and Heart at Darien Lake Performing Arts Center, Darien Center, NY, US(Full Date: 2016-07-27T18:30:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Jul 28 Thu

  • 07:00 PM: Heart, Cheap Trick, and Joan Jett & The Blackhearts at Nikon at Jones Beach Theater, Wantagh, NY, US(Full Date: 2016-07-28T19:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Jul 30 Sat

  • 06:30 PM: Cheap Trick, Joan Jett & The Blackhearts, and Heart at Bethel Woods Center For The Arts, Bethel, NY, US(Full Date: 2016-07-30T18:30:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Jul 31 Sun

  • 07:30 PM: Cheap Trick, Joan Jett & The Blackhearts, and Heart at BB&T Pavilion, Camden, NJ, US(Full Date: 2016-07-31T19:30:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Aug 15 Mon

  • 06:30 PM: Cheap Trick, Joan Jett & The Blackhearts, and Heart at Starlight Theatre, Kansas City, MO, US(Full Date: 2016-08-15T18:30:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Aug 18 Thu

  • 06:30 PM: Cheap Trick, Joan Jett & The Blackhearts, and Heart at Gexa Energy Pavilion, Dallas, TX, US(Full Date: 2016-08-18T18:30:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Aug 19 Fri

  • 06:30 PM: Cheap Trick, Joan Jett & The Blackhearts, and Heart at Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion, The Woodlands, TX, US(Full Date: 2016-08-19T18:30:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Aug 21 Sun

  • 06:30 PM: Heart, Cheap Trick, and Joan Jett & The Blackhearts at Ak-Chin Pavilion, Phoenix, AZ, US(Full Date: 2016-08-21T18:30:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Aug 23 Tue

  • 06:30 PM: Cheap Trick, Joan Jett & The Blackhearts, and Heart at The Forum, Inglewood, CA, US(Full Date: 2016-08-23T18:30:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Aug 24 Wed

  • 06:30 PM: Cheap Trick, Joan Jett & The Blackhearts, and Heart at Shoreline Amphitheatre, Mountain View, CA, US(Full Date: 2016-08-24T18:30:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Aug 26 Fri

  • 06:30 PM: Cheap Trick, Joan Jett & The Blackhearts, and Heart at White River Amphitheatre, Auburn, WA, US(Full Date: 2016-08-26T18:30:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Aug 27 Sat

  • 06:30 PM: Cheap Trick, Joan Jett & The Blackhearts, and Heart at Sunlight Supply Amphitheater, Ridgefield, WA, US(Full Date: 2016-08-27T18:30:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Aug 29 Mon

  • 06:30 PM: Cheap Trick, Joan Jett & The Blackhearts, and Heart at USANA Amphitheatre, West Valley City, UT, US(Full Date: 2016-08-29T18:30:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Aug 30 Tue

  • 06:30 PM: Cheap Trick, Joan Jett & The Blackhearts, and Heart at Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison, CO, US(Full Date: 2016-08-30T18:30:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Sep 8 Thu

  • 06:30 PM: Cheap Trick, Joan Jett & The Blackhearts, and Heart at Saratoga Performing Arts Center, Saratoga Springs, NY, US(Full Date: 2016-09-08T18:30:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Sep 10 Sat

  • 07:00 PM: Cheap Trick, Joan Jett & The Blackhearts, and Heart at PNC Bank Arts Center, Holmdel, NJ, US(Full Date: 2016-09-10T19:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Sep 11 Sun

  • 06:30 PM: Cheap Trick, Joan Jett & The Blackhearts, and Heart at Jiffy Lube Live, Bristow, VA, US(Full Date: 2016-09-11T18:30:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Sep 13 Tue

  • 07:00 PM: Cheap Trick, Joan Jett & The Blackhearts, and Heart at Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater, Virginia Beach, VA, US(Full Date: 2016-09-13T19:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Sep 14 Wed

  • 06:30 PM: Cheap Trick, Joan Jett & The Blackhearts, and Heart at Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek at Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek, Raleigh, NC, US(Full Date: 2016-09-14T18:30:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Sep 16 Fri

  • 06:30 PM: Cheap Trick, Joan Jett & The Blackhearts, and Heart at PNC Music Pavilion, Charlotte, NC, US(Full Date: 2016-09-16T18:30:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Sep 19 Mon

  • 07:00 PM: Cheap Trick, Joan Jett & The Blackhearts, and Heart at Ascend Amphitheater, Nashville, TN, US(Full Date: 2016-09-19T19:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Sep 20 Tue

  • 07:00 PM: Cheap Trick, Joan Jett & The Blackhearts, and Heart at Oak Mountain Amphitheatre, Pelham, AL, US(Full Date: 2016-09-20T19:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Sep 22 Thu

  • 06:30 PM: Cheap Trick, Joan Jett & The Blackhearts, and Heart at Midflorida Credit Union Amphitheatre, Tampa, FL, US(Full Date: 2016-09-22T18:30:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Sep 23 Fri

  • 06:30 PM: Cheap Trick, Joan Jett & The Blackhearts, and Heart at Perfect Vodka Amphitheatre at the South Florida Fairgrounds, West Palm Beach, FL, US(Full Date: 2016-09-23T18:30:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Oct 6 Thu

  • Heart at House of Blues, Las Vegas, NV, US(Full Date: 2016-10-06T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Oct 7 Fri

  • Heart at House of Blues, Las Vegas, NV, US(Full Date: 2016-10-07T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Oct 8 Sat

  • Heart at House of Blues, Las Vegas, NV, US(Full Date: 2016-10-08T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Oct 16 Sun

  • Heart at Austin City Limits Live at The Moody Theater, Austin, TX, US(Full Date: 2016-10-16T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

About these Events

Events are compiled from a number of popular online event websites and the information is provided on an 'as-is' basis. beardscratchers.com takes no responsibility for the accuracy of the details.

Please note that since each source provides slightly different information, you may see duplicate information about individual events. This is to ensure you don't miss any important information!

Sources

The following data sources are utilised to provide event information: