Upcoming Heart Tour Dates

The Compendium currently knows about 18 days of upcoming events featuring Heart.

’15 Jul 30 Thu

  • Heart at The Colosseum at Caesars Windsor, Windsor, ON, Canada(Full Date: 2015-07-30T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’15 Jul 31 Fri

  • Heart at Hollywood Casino, Toledo, OH, US(Full Date: 2015-07-31T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’15 Aug 13 Thu

  • Heart at House of Blues, Las Vegas, NV, US(Full Date: 2015-08-13T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’15 Aug 14 Fri

  • Heart at House of Blues, Las Vegas, NV, US(Full Date: 2015-08-14T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’15 Aug 15 Sat

  • Heart at House of Blues, Las Vegas, NV, US(Full Date: 2015-08-15T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’15 Aug 21 Fri

  • 05:30 PM: Heart and Liv Warfield with Hollywood Bowl Orchestra and Thomas Wilkins at Hollywood Bowl, Los Angeles, CA, US(Full Date: 2015-08-21T17:30:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’15 Aug 22 Sat

  • 05:30 PM: Heart and Liv Warfield with Hollywood Bowl Orchestra and Thomas Wilkins at Hollywood Bowl, Los Angeles, CA, US(Full Date: 2015-08-22T17:30:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’15 Aug 25 Tue

  • Heart with Left of Centre at Antelope Valley Fairgrounds, Lancaster, CA, US(Full Date: 2015-08-25T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’15 Aug 26 Wed

  • Heart at Mountain Winery, Saratoga, CA, US(Full Date: 2015-08-26T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’15 Aug 28 Fri

  • Heart at Celebrity Theatre, Phoenix, AZ, US(Full Date: 2015-08-28T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’15 Aug 29 Sat

  • Heart at Buffalo Thunder Resort, Santa Fe, NM, US(Full Date: 2015-08-29T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’15 Sep 15 Tue

  • Heart at Puyallup Fair & Events Centre, Puyallup, WA, US(Full Date: 2015-09-15T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’15 Sep 17 Thu

  • Heart at The Masonic, San Francisco, CA, US(Full Date: 2015-09-17T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’15 Sep 18 Fri

  • Heart at Thunder Valley Casino Resort & Amphitheater, Lincoln, CA, US(Full Date: 2015-09-18T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’15 Nov 19 Thu

  • Heart at House of Blues, Las Vegas, NV, US(Full Date: 2015-11-19T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Nov 20 Fri

  • Heart at House of Blues, Las Vegas, NV, US(Full Date: 2015-11-20T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Nov 21 Sat

  • Heart at House of Blues, Las Vegas, NV, US(Full Date: 2015-11-21T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Dec 3 Thu

  • Heart at Choctaw Grand Theater, Durant, OK, US(Full Date: 2015-12-03T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

About these Events

Events are compiled from a number of popular online event websites and the information is provided on an 'as-is' basis. beardscratchers.com takes no responsibility for the accuracy of the details.

Please note that since each source provides slightly different information, you may see duplicate information about individual events. This is to ensure you don't miss any important information!

Sources

The following data sources are utilised to provide event information: