Maiden Voyage by Herbie Hancock

US jazz pianist, keyboardist, bandleader and composer

"Maiden Voyage" Cover Artwork

Maiden Voyage


  1. Maiden Voyage 8:57
  2. The Eye of the Hurricane 6:01
  3. Little One 9:47
  4. Survival of the Fittest 10:03
  5. Dolphin Dance 9:16

First released in JP / 2008

Length: 42:05


Nothing has been written about Maiden Voyage yet.

Related Reviews, Articles & Mentions

There are no known reviews or mentions available right now.

Releases Dates, Formats & Labels


  • (JP) Wednesday 11th June 2008 – on Blue Note [TOJJ-6509]

Liner Credits