News featuring Incubus

The following news stories mention Incubus. Stories are compiled from a hand-picked selection of popular music news sites based in Great Britain, Europe and the United States. Updated less than 337 hours ago.

’15 Jul 24 Fri

Friday 24th July

’15 Jul 22 Wed

Wednesday 22nd July

’15 Jun 1 Mon

Monday 1st June

’15 May 20 Wed

Wednesday 20th May

’15 May 16 Sat

Saturday 16th May

  • Jonah Matranga touring, playing Merc w/ Freelance Whales' Doris Cellar again; Jerry Cantrell playing on new Deftones LP

    Far/New End Original/Onelinedrawing/etc frontman Jonah Matranga is hitting the road soon and returning to NYC for a show on May 31 at Mercury Lounge, the same place he played here last time. Also like last time, this show is being opened by Doris Cellar of Freelance Whales. At the last show, she took the above picture with Jonah and posted it to Facebook, where she also wrote, "I got to open up for one of my teenage idols last night and it was a blast! Please check his music out Jonah Matranga and his old band Far whose album Water and Solutions -- I know every word to. come to the next show!" Tickets for the show are on sale now. All of Jonah's dates are listed, with the flyer for Merc, below.

    In related news, Jonah's old pals from the Far days, Deftones, have a new album coming…

    Read the complete article at www.brooklynvegan.com

’15 May 15 Fri

Friday 15th May

’15 May 14 Thu

Thursday 14th May

’15 May 6 Wed

Wednesday 6th May

  • Deftones Added to Edgefest Summer Concerts Series

    This July and August, the Edgefest Summer Concert Series will take over Toronto's TD Echo Beach. While the lineup was already unveiled, it's just been sweetened with the addition of alt-metal explorers Deftones. The group will perform at the second evening of the fest, which takes place on July 29. They'll be joined by Incubus, the Bots and more. The first date of Edgefest takes place on July 23 and features performances from Milky Chance, Elle King, X-Ambassadors and the Zolas, among others. The final show happens on August 15 and features Mother Mother, Kongos, Scott Helman,...

    Read the complete article at exclaim.ca

’15 Apr 30 Thu

Thursday 30th April

’15 Apr 17 Fri

Friday 17th April

older »