News featuring Janet Jackson

The following news stories mention Janet Jackson. Stories are compiled from a hand-picked selection of popular music news sites based in Great Britain, Europe and the United States. Updated less than 11 hours ago.

’15 May 19 Tue

Tuesday 19th May

’15 May 17 Sun

Sunday 17th May

’15 May 16 Sat

Saturday 16th May

’15 May 11 Mon

Monday 11th May

’15 May 8 Fri

Friday 8th May

  • Janet Jackson Might Be Releasing A New Album This Summer

    UPDATE: Okay, maybe we’ve established the release isn’t coming through Atlantic, but that doesn’t mean there’s not a new Janet album on the way. According to her fan forum janet.club, the photo of releases in question is actually from a record store. @harmonicait The screenshot posted is what we have. First seen on instagram on […]

    Read the complete article at stereogum.feedsportal.com

’15 Apr 24 Fri

Friday 24th April

older »