Upcoming Jason Aldean Tour Dates

The Compendium currently knows about 39 days of upcoming events featuring Jason Aldean.

’16 Feb 18 Thu

  • 07:31 PM: A Thousand Horses, Jason Aldean, and Thomas Rhett at Berglund Center Coliseum, Roanoke, VA, US(Full Date: 2016-02-18T19:31:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’16 Feb 19 Fri

  • 07:30 PM: Jason Aldean, Thomas Rhett, and A Thousand Horses at John Paul Jones Arena, Charlottesville, VA, US(Full Date: 2016-02-19T19:30:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’16 Feb 20 Sat

  • 07:30 PM: Jason Aldean, Thomas Rhett, and A Thousand Horses at Crown Center of Cumberland County, Fayetteville, NC, US(Full Date: 2016-02-20T19:30:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’16 Feb 25 Thu

  • 07:30 PM: Jason Aldean, Thomas Rhett, and A Thousand Horses at Verizon Wireless Arena, Manchester, NH, US(Full Date: 2016-02-25T19:30:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’16 Feb 26 Fri

  • 07:30 PM: Jason Aldean, Thomas Rhett, and A Thousand Horses at Bryce Jordan Center, University Park, PA, US(Full Date: 2016-02-26T19:30:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’16 Feb 27 Sat

  • 07:30 PM: Jason Aldean, Thomas Rhett, and A Thousand Horses at Boardwalk Hall, Atlantic City, NJ, US(Full Date: 2016-02-27T19:30:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’16 Mar 3 Thu

  • Jason Aldean at Nrg Stadium, Houston, TX, US(Full Date: 2016-03-03T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’16 Mar 8 Tue

  • 07:00 PM: Jason Aldean at Margaret Court Arena, Melbourne, VIC, Australia(Full Date: 2016-03-08T19:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’16 Mar 9 Wed

  • 06:30 PM: Jason Aldean at Hordern Pavilion, Sydney, NSW, Australia(Full Date: 2016-03-09T18:30:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’16 Apr 29 Fri

  • 07:30 PM: Jason Aldean and A Thousand Horses at Mohegan Sun Arena, Uncasville, CT, US(Full Date: 2016-04-29T19:30:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’16 Apr 30 Sat

  • 07:30 PM: Jason Aldean and A Thousand Horses at Mohegan Sun Arena, Uncasville, CT, US(Full Date: 2016-04-30T19:30:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’16 May 5 Thu

  • 07:30 PM: A Thousand Horses, Jason Aldean, and Thomas Rhett at Erie Insurance Arena, Erie, PA, US(Full Date: 2016-05-05T19:30:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’16 May 6 Fri

  • 07:30 PM: Jason Aldean, Thomas Rhett, and A Thousand Horses at PPL Center, Allentown, PA, US(Full Date: 2016-05-06T19:30:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’16 May 7 Sat

  • 06:00 PM: Jason Aldean at Merriweather Post Pavilion, Columbia, MD, US(Full Date: 2016-05-07T18:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

  • 07:30 PM: Jason Aldean with Thomas Rhett and A Thousand Horses at Merriweather Post Pavilion, Columbia, MD, US(Full Date: 2016-05-07T19:30:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’16 May 12 Thu

  • 07:30 PM: Jason Aldean, Thomas Rhett, A Thousand Horses, and Dee Jay Silver at General Motors Centre, Oshawa, ON, Canada(Full Date: 2016-05-12T19:30:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’16 May 13 Fri

  • 07:30 PM: Jason Aldean, Thomas Rhett, A Thousand Horses, and Dee Jay Silver at Rogers K Rock Centre, Kingston, ON, Canada(Full Date: 2016-05-13T19:30:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’16 May 14 Sat

  • 07:30 PM: Jason Aldean, Thomas Rhett, A Thousand Horses, and Dee Jay Silver at Budweiser Gardens, London, ON, Canada(Full Date: 2016-05-14T19:30:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’16 May 20 Fri

  • A Thousand Horses with Jason Aldean at Providence Medical Center Amphitheater, Bonner Springs, KS, US(Full Date: 2016-05-20T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’16 May 21 Sat

  • Jason Aldean with A Thousand Horses at Gexa Energy Pavilion, Dallas, TX, US(Full Date: 2016-05-21T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’16 May 27 Fri

  • 07:00 PM: Luke Bryan, Eric Church, Jason Aldean, Lady Antebellum, and 10 moreā€¦ at Tiger Stadium, LSU, Baton Rouge, LA, US(Full Date: 2016-05-27T19:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

  • Country 500 2016 at Daytona International Speedway, Daytona Beach, FL, US(Full Date: 2016-05-27T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’16 Jun 17 Fri

  • Farmborough Festival 2016 at Randall's Island, New York, NY, US(Full Date: 2016-06-17T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’16 Jun 18 Sat

  • 05:00 PM: Buckeye Country Superfest 2016 at Ohio Stadium, Columbus, OH, US(Full Date: 2016-06-18T17:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’16 Jun 23 Thu

  • Jason Aldean at Isleta Amphitheater, Albuquerque, NM, US(Full Date: 2016-06-23T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’16 Jun 24 Fri

  • 12:00 PM: Jason Aldean with Thomas Rhett and A Thousand Horses at USANA Amphitheatre, West Valley City, UT, US(Full Date: 2016-06-24T12:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’16 Jul 15 Fri

  • Jason Aldean with A Thousand Horses at Lakeview Amphitheater, Oncenter Complex, Syracuse, NY, US(Full Date: 2016-07-15T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

  • Faster Horses Festival 2016 at Michigan International Speedway, Brooklyn, MI, US(Full Date: 2016-07-15T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’16 Jul 21 Thu

  • Jason Aldean with A Thousand Horses at Klipsch Music Center, Noblesville, IN, US(Full Date: 2016-07-21T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

  • Country Jam USA 2016 at Country Jam USA - Festival & Campgrounds, Eau Claire, WI, US(Full Date: 2016-07-21T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’16 Jul 22 Fri

  • A Thousand Horses with Jason Aldean at Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre, Maryland Heights, MO, US(Full Date: 2016-07-22T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’16 Aug 13 Sat

  • Jason Aldean with Thomas Rhett and A Thousand Horses at Sleep Train Amphitheatre, Chula Vista, CA, US(Full Date: 2016-08-13T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’16 Aug 18 Thu

  • Jason Aldean with Thomas Rhett and A Thousand Horses at Toyota Amphitheatre, Wheatland, CA, US(Full Date: 2016-08-18T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’16 Aug 19 Fri

  • Jason Aldean with Thomas Rhett and A Thousand Horses at Shoreline Amphitheatre, Mountain View, CA, US(Full Date: 2016-08-19T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’16 Sep 11 Sun

  • Jason Aldean with A Thousand Horses at Xfinity Theatre, Hartford, CT, US(Full Date: 2016-09-11T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’16 Sep 16 Fri

  • Jason Aldean with Thomas Rhett and A Thousand Horses at Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater, Virginia Beach, VA, US(Full Date: 2016-09-16T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’16 Sep 17 Sat

  • Jason Aldean at BB&T Pavilion, Camden, NJ, US(Full Date: 2016-09-17T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’16 Sep 22 Thu

  • A Thousand Horses with Jason Aldean at Darien Lake Performing Arts Center, Darien Center, NY, US(Full Date: 2016-09-22T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’16 Sep 23 Fri

  • Jason Aldean with A Thousand Horses at Blossom Music Center, Cuyahoga Falls, OH, US(Full Date: 2016-09-23T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’16 Sep 24 Sat

  • Jason Aldean with A Thousand Horses at First Niagara Pavilion, Burgettstown, PA, US(Full Date: 2016-09-24T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’16 Sep 29 Thu

  • Country Megaticket 2016 at PNC Music Pavilion, Charlotte, NC, US(Full Date: 2016-09-29T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’16 Sep 30 Fri

  • Jason Aldean with Thomas Rhett and A Thousand Horses at Walnut Creek Amphitheater, Raleigh, NC, US(Full Date: 2016-09-30T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’16 Oct 1 Sat

  • A Thousand Horses with Jason Aldean at Jiffy Lube Live, Bristow, VA, US(Full Date: 2016-10-01T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

About these Events

Events are compiled from a number of popular online event websites and the information is provided on an 'as-is' basis. beardscratchers.com takes no responsibility for the accuracy of the details.

Please note that since each source provides slightly different information, you may see duplicate information about individual events. This is to ensure you don't miss any important information!

Sources

The following data sources are utilised to provide event information: