Upcoming Jason Mraz Tour Dates

The Compendium currently knows about 25 days of upcoming events featuring Jason Mraz.

’14 Nov 5 Wed

  • 08:00 PM: Jason Mraz and Raining Jane at Old National Centre, Indianapolis, IN, US(Full Date: 2014-11-05T20:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’14 Nov 6 Thu

  • 07:30 PM: Jason Mraz with Raining Jane at Fox Theatre, Detroit, MI, US(Full Date: 2014-11-06T19:30:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’14 Nov 7 Fri

  • 08:00 PM: Jason Mraz with Raining Jane at Chicago Theatre, Chicago, IL, US(Full Date: 2014-11-07T20:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’14 Nov 8 Sat

  • 08:00 PM: Jason Mraz with Raining Jane at Chicago Theatre, Chicago, IL, US(Full Date: 2014-11-08T20:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’14 Nov 11 Tue

  • 07:00 PM: Jason Mraz at Bunkamura Orchard Hall at Bunkamura Orchard Hall (オーチャードホール), Shibuya, Japan(Full Date: 2014-11-11T19:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’14 Nov 13 Thu

  • 06:00 PM: Jason Mraz at Osaka International Convention Center, Main Hall at Osaka International Convention Center, Main Hall ("Grand Cube") (グランキューブ大阪メインホール), Osaka, Japan(Full Date: 2014-11-13T18:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’14 Nov 14 Fri

  • 06:00 PM: Jason Mraz at Tokyo International Forum at Tokyo International Forum (東京国際フォーラム), Tokyo, Japan(Full Date: 2014-11-14T18:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’14 Nov 17 Mon

  • 07:00 PM: Jason Mraz at The Star Theatre, Singapore, Singapore(Full Date: 2014-11-17T19:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’14 Nov 18 Tue

  • 07:00 PM: Jason Mraz at The Star Theatre, Singapore, Singapore(Full Date: 2014-11-18T19:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’14 Nov 21 Fri

  • Jason Mraz with Raining Jane at Daejeon Trade Center, Daejeon, Korea, Republic Of(Full Date: 2014-11-21T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’14 Nov 23 Sun

  • Jason Mraz with Raining Jane at EXCO Convention Center, Daegu, Korea, Republic Of(Full Date: 2014-11-23T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’14 Nov 24 Mon

  • Jason Mraz with Raining Jane at Sejong Art Center, Seoul, Korea, Republic Of(Full Date: 2014-11-24T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’14 Nov 25 Tue

  • Jason Mraz with Raining Jane at Sejong Art Center, Seoul, Korea, Republic Of(Full Date: 2014-11-25T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’14 Nov 27 Thu

  • Jason Mraz with Raining Jane at Araneta Coliseum, Quezon City, Philippines(Full Date: 2014-11-27T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’14 Nov 29 Sat

  • Jason Mraz with Raining Jane at International Convention Center, Taipei, Taiwan(Full Date: 2014-11-29T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’14 Nov 30 Sun

  • Jason Mraz with Raining Jane at International Convention Center, Taipei, Taiwan(Full Date: 2014-11-30T00:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’14 Dec 3 Wed

  • 07:30 PM: Jason Mraz and Raining Jane at Palais Theatre, Melbourne, VIC, Australia(Full Date: 2014-12-03T19:30:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’14 Dec 6 Sat

  • 08:00 PM: Jason Mraz and Raining Jane at State Theatre, Sydney, NSW, Australia(Full Date: 2014-12-06T20:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’14 Dec 7 Sun

  • 08:00 PM: Jason Mraz and Raining Jane at State Theatre, Sydney, NSW, Australia(Full Date: 2014-12-07T20:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’14 Dec 11 Thu

  • 07:30 PM: Jason Mraz with Raining Jane at Neal S. Blaisdell Center, Honolulu, HI, US(Full Date: 2014-12-11T19:30:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’14 Dec 12 Fri

  • 07:30 PM: Jason Mraz with Raining Jane at Neal S. Blaisdell Center, Honolulu, HI, US(Full Date: 2014-12-12T19:30:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Feb 4 Wed

  • 07:00 PM: Jason Mraz at Plymouth Pavilions, Plymouth, UK(Full Date: 2015-02-04T19:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Feb 6 Fri

  • 08:00 PM: Jason Mraz at Ziggo Dome, Amsterdam, Netherlands(Full Date: 2015-02-06T20:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Feb 8 Sun

  • 07:00 PM: Jason Mraz at Eventim Apollo, London, UK(Full Date: 2015-02-08T19:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’15 Feb 11 Wed

  • 06:30 PM: Jason Mraz with Raining Jane at Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow, UK(Full Date: 2015-02-11T18:30:00+0000)

    via Songkick

About these Events

Events are compiled from a number of popular online event websites and the information is provided on an 'as-is' basis. beardscratchers.com takes no responsibility for the accuracy of the details.

Please note that since each source provides slightly different information, you may see duplicate information about individual events. This is to ensure you don't miss any important information!

Sources

The following data sources are utilised to provide event information: