Upcoming Jason Mraz Tour Dates

The Compendium currently knows about 34 days of upcoming events featuring Jason Mraz.

’14 Sep 17 Wed

  • 08:00 PM: Jason Mraz and Raining Jane at Walt Whitman Theatre, Brooklyn College, Brooklyn, NY, US(Full Date: 2014-09-17T20:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’14 Sep 18 Thu

  • 08:00 PM: Jason Mraz and Raining Jane at Lehman College Center for the Performing Arts, New York, NY, US(Full Date: 2014-09-18T20:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’14 Sep 19 Fri

  • 08:00 PM: Jason Mraz and Raining Jane at Kupferberg Center for the Arts, Queens College, Flushing, NY, US(Full Date: 2014-09-19T20:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’14 Sep 20 Sat

  • 08:00 PM: Jason Mraz and Raining Jane at St. George Theatre, Staten Island, NY, US(Full Date: 2014-09-20T20:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’14 Sep 22 Mon

  • 08:00 PM: Jason Mraz and Raining Jane at Radio City Music Hall, New York, NY, US(Full Date: 2014-09-22T20:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’14 Sep 23 Tue

  • 08:00 PM: Jason Mraz and Raining Jane at Radio City Music Hall, New York, NY, US(Full Date: 2014-09-23T20:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’14 Sep 26 Fri

  • 07:00 PM: Jason Mraz at Royal Albert Hall, London, UK(Full Date: 2014-09-26T19:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’14 Sep 27 Sat

  • 07:00 PM: Jason Mraz at Cambridge Corn Exchange, Cambridge, UK(Full Date: 2014-09-27T19:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’14 Sep 28 Sun

  • 08:00 PM: Jason Mraz at The Lowry Centre, Salford, UK(Full Date: 2014-09-28T20:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’14 Sep 30 Tue

  • 07:00 PM: Jason Mraz at Casino De Paris, Paris, France(Full Date: 2014-09-30T19:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’14 Oct 1 Wed

  • 08:00 PM: Jason Mraz at Royal Theatre Carré, Amsterdam, Netherlands(Full Date: 2014-10-01T20:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’14 Oct 2 Thu

  • 08:00 PM: Jason Mraz at Alte Oper Frankfurt, Grosser Saal, Frankfurt, Germany(Full Date: 2014-10-02T20:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’14 Oct 3 Fri

  • 08:00 PM: Jason Mraz at Laeiszhalle Hamburg, Großer Saal, Hamburg, Germany(Full Date: 2014-10-03T20:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’14 Oct 7 Tue

  • Jason Mraz with Raining Jane at Place des Arts, Montreal, QC, Canada(Full Date: 2014-10-07T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’14 Oct 8 Wed

  • 08:00 PM: Jason Mraz and Raining Jane with Cat Power at Massey Hall, Toronto, ON, Canada(Full Date: 2014-10-08T20:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’14 Oct 9 Thu

  • 08:00 PM: Jason Mraz and Raining Jane at Massey Hall, Toronto, ON, Canada(Full Date: 2014-10-09T20:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’14 Oct 11 Sat

  • 08:00 PM: Jason Mraz with Raining Jane at Benedum Center for the Performing Arts, Pittsburgh, PA, US(Full Date: 2014-10-11T20:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’14 Oct 12 Sun

  • 08:00 PM: Jason Mraz and Raining Jane at Academy Of Music, Philadelphia, PA, US(Full Date: 2014-10-12T20:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’14 Oct 13 Mon

  • 08:00 PM: Jason Mraz and Raining Jane at Warner Theatre, Washington, DC, US(Full Date: 2014-10-13T20:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’14 Oct 15 Wed

  • 07:30 PM: Jason Mraz and Raining Jane at Palace Theatre, Columbus, OH, US(Full Date: 2014-10-15T19:30:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’14 Oct 16 Thu

  • 08:00 PM: Jason Mraz and Raining Jane at Peabody Opera House, St Louis, MO, US(Full Date: 2014-10-16T20:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’14 Oct 17 Fri

  • 08:00 PM: Jason Mraz and Raining Jane at Riverside Theatre, Milwaukee, WI, US(Full Date: 2014-10-17T20:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’14 Oct 18 Sat

  • 08:00 PM: Jason Mraz with Raining Jane at State Theatre, Minneapolis, MN, US(Full Date: 2014-10-18T20:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’14 Oct 21 Tue

  • 08:00 PM: Jason Mraz and Raining Jane at Benaroya Hall, Seattle, WA, US(Full Date: 2014-10-21T20:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’14 Oct 22 Wed

  • 08:00 PM: Jason Mraz and Raining Jane at INB Performing Arts Center, Spokane, WA, US(Full Date: 2014-10-22T20:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’14 Oct 23 Thu

  • 08:00 PM: Jason Mraz and Raining Jane at Queen Elizabeth Theatre, Vancouver, BC, Canada(Full Date: 2014-10-23T20:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’14 Oct 24 Fri

  • 08:00 PM: Jason Mraz and Raining Jane at Keller Auditorium, Portland, OR, US(Full Date: 2014-10-24T20:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’14 Nov 5 Wed

  • 08:00 PM: Jason Mraz and Raining Jane at Murat Theatre, Indianapolis, IN, US(Full Date: 2014-11-05T20:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’14 Nov 6 Thu

  • 07:30 PM: Jason Mraz with Raining Jane at Fox Theatre, Detroit, MI, US(Full Date: 2014-11-06T19:30:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’14 Nov 7 Fri

  • 08:00 PM: Jason Mraz with Raining Jane at Chicago Theatre, Chicago, IL, US(Full Date: 2014-11-07T20:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’14 Nov 8 Sat

  • 08:00 PM: Jason Mraz with Raining Jane at Chicago Theatre, Chicago, IL, US(Full Date: 2014-11-08T20:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’14 Nov 11 Tue

  • 07:00 PM: Jason Mraz at Bunkamura Orchard Hall at Bunkamura Orchard Hall (オーチャードホール), Shibuya, Japan(Full Date: 2014-11-11T19:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’14 Nov 13 Thu

  • 06:00 PM: Jason Mraz at Osaka International Convention Center, Main Hall at Osaka International Convention Center, Main Hall ("Grand Cube") (グランキューブ大阪メインホール), Osaka, Japan(Full Date: 2014-11-13T18:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’14 Nov 14 Fri

  • 06:00 PM: Jason Mraz at Tokyo International Forum at Tokyo International Forum (東京国際フォーラム), Tokyo, Japan(Full Date: 2014-11-14T18:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

About these Events

Events are compiled from a number of popular online event websites and the information is provided on an 'as-is' basis. beardscratchers.com takes no responsibility for the accuracy of the details.

Please note that since each source provides slightly different information, you may see duplicate information about individual events. This is to ensure you don't miss any important information!

Sources

The following data sources are utilised to provide event information: