Upcoming Jason Mraz Tour Dates

The Compendium currently knows about 50 days of upcoming events featuring Jason Mraz.

’14 Aug 21 Thu

  • 08:00 PM: Jason Mraz and Raining Jane at San Diego Civic Theatre, San Diego, CA, US(Full Date: 2014-08-21T20:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’14 Aug 22 Fri

  • 08:00 PM: Jason Mraz and Raining Jane at San Diego Civic Theatre, San Diego, CA, US(Full Date: 2014-08-22T20:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’14 Aug 23 Sat

  • 08:00 PM: Jason Mraz with Raining Jane at San Diego Civic Theatre, San Diego, CA, US(Full Date: 2014-08-23T20:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’14 Aug 25 Mon

  • 07:00 PM: Jason Mraz with Raining Jane at Davies Symphony Hall, San Francisco, CA, US(Full Date: 2014-08-25T19:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’14 Aug 26 Tue

  • 08:00 PM: Jason Mraz with Raining Jane at Davies Symphony Hall, San Francisco, CA, US(Full Date: 2014-08-26T20:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’14 Aug 28 Thu

  • 08:00 PM: Jason Mraz with Raining Jane at Pantages Theatre, Los Angeles, CA, US(Full Date: 2014-08-28T20:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’14 Aug 29 Fri

  • 08:00 PM: Jason Mraz with Raining Jane at Pantages Theatre, Los Angeles, CA, US(Full Date: 2014-08-29T20:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’14 Aug 30 Sat

  • 08:00 PM: Jason Mraz with Raining Jane at Pantages Theatre, Los Angeles, CA, US(Full Date: 2014-08-30T20:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’14 Aug 31 Sun

  • 07:30 PM: Jason Mraz with Raining Jane at Comerica Theatre, Phoenix, AZ, US(Full Date: 2014-08-31T19:30:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’14 Sep 2 Tue

  • 07:00 PM: Jason Mraz with Raining Jane at Winspear Opera House, AT&T Performing Arts Center, Dallas, TX, US(Full Date: 2014-09-02T19:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’14 Sep 3 Wed

  • 08:00 PM: Jason Mraz with Raining Jane at Winspear Opera House, AT&T Performing Arts Center, Dallas, TX, US(Full Date: 2014-09-03T20:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’14 Sep 5 Fri

  • 08:00 PM: Jason Mraz with Raining Jane at Cullen Performance Hall, University of Houston, Houston, TX, US(Full Date: 2014-09-05T20:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’14 Sep 6 Sat

  • 08:00 PM: Jason Mraz with Raining Jane at Tobin Center for the Performing Arts, San Antonio, TX, US(Full Date: 2014-09-06T20:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’14 Sep 7 Sun

  • 08:00 PM: Jason Mraz with Raining Jane at Bass Concert Hall, Austin, TX, US(Full Date: 2014-09-07T20:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’14 Sep 9 Tue

  • 08:00 PM: Jason Mraz and Raining Jane at Fox Theatre, Atlanta, GA, US(Full Date: 2014-09-09T20:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’14 Sep 10 Wed

  • 08:00 PM: Jason Mraz with Raining Jane at Ryman Auditorium, Nashville, TN, US(Full Date: 2014-09-10T20:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’14 Sep 12 Fri

  • 08:00 PM: Jason Mraz and Raining Jane at Citi Performing Arts Center Wang Theatre, Boston, MA, US(Full Date: 2014-09-12T20:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’14 Sep 13 Sat

  • 08:00 PM: Jason Mraz and Raining Jane at Citi Performing Arts Center Wang Theatre, Boston, MA, US(Full Date: 2014-09-13T20:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’14 Sep 14 Sun

  • 07:30 PM: Jason Mraz and Raining Jane at William H. Mortensen Hall, Bushnell Center for the Performing Arts, Hartford, CT, US(Full Date: 2014-09-14T19:30:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’14 Sep 17 Wed

  • 08:00 PM: Jason Mraz and Raining Jane at Walt Whitman Theatre, Brooklyn, NY, US(Full Date: 2014-09-17T20:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’14 Sep 18 Thu

  • 08:00 PM: Jason Mraz and Raining Jane at Lehman College Center for the Performing Arts, New York, NY, US(Full Date: 2014-09-18T20:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’14 Sep 19 Fri

  • 08:00 PM: Jason Mraz and Raining Jane at Kupferberg Center for the Arts, Flushing, NY, US(Full Date: 2014-09-19T20:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’14 Sep 20 Sat

  • 08:00 PM: Jason Mraz and Raining Jane at St. George Theatre, Staten Island, NY, US(Full Date: 2014-09-20T20:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’14 Sep 22 Mon

  • 08:00 PM: Jason Mraz and Raining Jane at Radio City Music Hall, New York, NY, US(Full Date: 2014-09-22T20:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’14 Sep 23 Tue

  • 08:00 PM: Jason Mraz and Raining Jane at Radio City Music Hall, New York, NY, US(Full Date: 2014-09-23T20:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’14 Sep 26 Fri

  • 07:00 PM: Jason Mraz at Royal Albert Hall, London, UK(Full Date: 2014-09-26T19:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’14 Sep 27 Sat

  • 07:00 PM: Jason Mraz at Corn Exchange Cambridge, Cambridge, UK(Full Date: 2014-09-27T19:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’14 Sep 28 Sun

  • 07:00 PM: Jason Mraz at The Lowry, Salford, UK(Full Date: 2014-09-28T19:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’14 Sep 30 Tue

  • 07:00 PM: Jason Mraz at Casino De Paris, Paris, France(Full Date: 2014-09-30T19:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’14 Oct 1 Wed

  • 08:00 PM: Jason Mraz at Royal Theatre CarrĂ©, Amsterdam, Netherlands(Full Date: 2014-10-01T20:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’14 Oct 2 Thu

  • 08:00 PM: Jason Mraz at Alte Oper Frankfurt, Frankfurt, Germany(Full Date: 2014-10-02T20:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’14 Oct 3 Fri

  • 08:00 PM: Jason Mraz at Laeiszhalle Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany(Full Date: 2014-10-03T20:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’14 Oct 7 Tue

  • Jason Mraz with Raining Jane at Place des Arts, Montreal, QC, Canada(Full Date: 2014-10-07T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’14 Oct 8 Wed

  • 08:00 PM: Jason Mraz and Raining Jane at Massey Hall, Toronto, ON, Canada(Full Date: 2014-10-08T20:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’14 Oct 9 Thu

  • 08:00 PM: Jason Mraz and Raining Jane at Massey Hall, Toronto, ON, Canada(Full Date: 2014-10-09T20:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’14 Oct 11 Sat

  • 08:00 PM: Jason Mraz with Raining Jane at Benedum Center for the Performing Arts, Pittsburgh, PA, US(Full Date: 2014-10-11T20:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’14 Oct 12 Sun

  • 08:00 PM: Jason Mraz and Raining Jane at Academy of Music Philadelphia, Philadelphia, PA, US(Full Date: 2014-10-12T20:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’14 Oct 13 Mon

  • 08:00 PM: Jason Mraz with Raining Jane at Warner Theatre, Washington, DC, US(Full Date: 2014-10-13T20:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’14 Oct 15 Wed

  • 07:30 PM: Jason Mraz and Raining Jane at Palace Theatre, Columbus, OH, US(Full Date: 2014-10-15T19:30:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’14 Oct 16 Thu

  • 08:00 PM: Jason Mraz and Raining Jane at Peabody Opera House, St Louis, MO, US(Full Date: 2014-10-16T20:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’14 Oct 17 Fri

  • 08:00 PM: Jason Mraz and Raining Jane at Riverside Theatre, Milwaukee, WI, US(Full Date: 2014-10-17T20:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’14 Oct 18 Sat

  • 08:00 PM: Jason Mraz with Raining Jane at State Theatre, Minneapolis, MN, US(Full Date: 2014-10-18T20:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’14 Oct 21 Tue

  • 08:00 PM: Jason Mraz and Raining Jane at Benaroya Hall, Seattle, WA, US(Full Date: 2014-10-21T20:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’14 Oct 22 Wed

  • 08:00 PM: Jason Mraz and Raining Jane at INB Performing Arts Center, Spokane, WA, US(Full Date: 2014-10-22T20:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’14 Oct 23 Thu

  • 08:00 PM: Jason Mraz and Raining Jane at Queen Elizabeth Theatre Hall, Vancouver, BC, Canada(Full Date: 2014-10-23T20:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’14 Oct 24 Fri

  • 08:00 PM: Jason Mraz and Raining Jane at Keller Auditorium, Portland, OR, US(Full Date: 2014-10-24T20:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’14 Nov 5 Wed

  • 08:00 PM: Jason Mraz with Raining Jane at Murat Theatre, Indianapolis, IN, US(Full Date: 2014-11-05T20:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’14 Nov 6 Thu

  • 07:30 PM: Jason Mraz with Raining Jane at Fox Theatre, Detroit, MI, US(Full Date: 2014-11-06T19:30:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’14 Nov 7 Fri

  • 08:00 PM: Jason Mraz with Raining Jane at Chicago Theatre, Chicago, IL, US(Full Date: 2014-11-07T20:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’14 Nov 8 Sat

  • 08:00 PM: Jason Mraz with Raining Jane at Chicago Theatre, Chicago, IL, US(Full Date: 2014-11-08T20:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

About these Events

Events are compiled from a number of popular online event websites and the information is provided on an 'as-is' basis. beardscratchers.com takes no responsibility for the accuracy of the details.

Please note that since each source provides slightly different information, you may see duplicate information about individual events. This is to ensure you don't miss any important information!

Sources

The following data sources are utilised to provide event information: