Upcoming Jennifer Lopez Tour Dates

The Compendium currently knows about 20 days of upcoming events featuring Jennifer Lopez.

’16 Jan 20 Wed

  • 09:00 PM: Jennifer Lopez at The Axis - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV, US(Full Date: 2016-01-20T21:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’16 Jan 22 Fri

  • 09:00 PM: Jennifer Lopez at The Axis - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV, US(Full Date: 2016-01-22T21:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’16 Jan 23 Sat

  • 09:00 PM: Jennifer Lopez at Theatre @ Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV, US(Full Date: 2016-01-23T21:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’16 Jan 27 Wed

  • 09:00 PM: Jennifer Lopez at Theatre @ Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV, US(Full Date: 2016-01-27T21:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’16 Jan 29 Fri

  • 09:00 PM: Jennifer Lopez at The Axis - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV, US(Full Date: 2016-01-29T21:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’16 Jan 30 Sat

  • 09:00 PM: Jennifer Lopez at The Axis - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV, US(Full Date: 2016-01-30T21:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’16 Feb 3 Wed

  • 09:00 PM: Jennifer Lopez at The Axis - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV, US(Full Date: 2016-02-03T21:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’16 Feb 5 Fri

  • 09:00 PM: Jennifer Lopez at The Axis - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV, US(Full Date: 2016-02-05T21:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’16 Feb 6 Sat

  • 09:00 PM: Jennifer Lopez at The Axis - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV, US(Full Date: 2016-02-06T21:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’16 Feb 9 Tue

  • 09:00 PM: Jennifer Lopez at The Axis - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV, US(Full Date: 2016-02-09T21:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’16 May 22 Sun

  • Jennifer Lopez at The Axis - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV, US(Full Date: 2016-05-22T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 May 25 Wed

  • Jennifer Lopez at The Axis - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV, US(Full Date: 2016-05-25T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 May 28 Sat

  • Jennifer Lopez at The Axis - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV, US(Full Date: 2016-05-28T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 May 29 Sun

  • Jennifer Lopez at The Axis - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV, US(Full Date: 2016-05-29T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Jun 1 Wed

  • Jennifer Lopez at The Axis - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV, US(Full Date: 2016-06-01T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Jun 3 Fri

  • Jennifer Lopez at The Axis - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV, US(Full Date: 2016-06-03T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Jun 4 Sat

  • Jennifer Lopez at The Axis - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV, US(Full Date: 2016-06-04T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Jun 8 Wed

  • Jennifer Lopez at Theatre @ Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV, US(Full Date: 2016-06-08T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Jun 11 Sat

  • Jennifer Lopez at The Axis - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV, US(Full Date: 2016-06-11T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’16 Jun 12 Sun

  • Jennifer Lopez at The Axis - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV, US(Full Date: 2016-06-12T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

About these Events

Events are compiled from a number of popular online event websites and the information is provided on an 'as-is' basis. beardscratchers.com takes no responsibility for the accuracy of the details.

Please note that since each source provides slightly different information, you may see duplicate information about individual events. This is to ensure you don't miss any important information!

Sources

The following data sources are utilised to provide event information: