News featuring Jennifer Lopez

The following news stories mention Jennifer Lopez. Stories are compiled from a hand-picked selection of popular music news sites based in Great Britain, Europe and the United States. Updated less than 5 hours ago.

’14 Nov 23 Sun

Sunday 23rd November

’14 Nov 22 Sat

’14 Nov 21 Fri

Friday 21st November

’14 Nov 15 Sat

Saturday 15th November

’14 Nov 14 Fri

Friday 14th November

’14 Nov 11 Tue

Tuesday 11th November

’14 Nov 10 Mon

’14 Nov 9 Sun

older »