News featuring Jennifer Lopez

The following news stories mention Jennifer Lopez. Stories are compiled from a hand-picked selection of popular music news sites based in Great Britain, Europe and the United States. Updated less than 11 hours ago.

’14 Jul 25 Fri

Friday 25th July

’14 Jul 17 Thu

Thursday 17th July

’14 Jul 16 Wed

Wednesday 16th July

’14 Jul 7 Mon

Monday 7th July

’14 Jul 2 Wed

Wednesday 2nd July

’14 Jul 1 Tue

Tuesday 1st July

older »