News featuring Jennifer Lopez

The following news stories mention Jennifer Lopez. Stories are compiled from a hand-picked selection of popular music news sites based in Great Britain, Europe and the United States. Updated less than 11 hours ago.

’14 Dec 19 Fri

Friday 19th December

  • Jennifer Lopez Sizzles In February 2015 Issue Of ‘Latina Magazine’

    Ay, mami! The ever-flawless Jennifer Lopez has been on the cover of Latina Magazine 9 times since 2006, including their first-ever issue — and now she’s reigning supreme on the cover yet again. The A.K.A. goddess, who also graces the cover of Self next month, was photographed alongside her The Boy Next Door co-star Ryan Guzman […]

    Read the complete article at www.idolator.com

’14 Dec 18 Thu

Thursday 18th December

’14 Dec 16 Tue

Tuesday 16th December

’14 Dec 15 Mon

Monday 15th December

’14 Dec 12 Fri

Friday 12th December

’14 Dec 10 Wed

Wednesday 10th December

’14 Dec 4 Thu

Thursday 4th December

older »