News featuring Jennifer Lopez

The following news stories mention Jennifer Lopez. Stories are compiled from a hand-picked selection of popular music news sites based in Great Britain, Europe and the United States. Updated less than 5 hours ago.

’15 Apr 17 Fri

Friday 17th April

’15 Apr 8 Wed

Wednesday 8th April

’15 Apr 7 Tue

Tuesday 7th April

’15 Apr 3 Fri

Friday 3rd April

’15 Mar 30 Mon

’15 Mar 27 Fri

Friday 27th March

older »