News featuring Jennifer Lopez

The following news stories mention Jennifer Lopez. Stories are compiled from a hand-picked selection of popular music news sites based in Great Britain, Europe and the United States. Updated less than 4 hours ago.

’14 Aug 1 Fri

Friday 1st August

  • Jennifer Lopez And Fat Joe Reunite On “Stressin”: Listen

    A.K.A. diva Jennifer Lopez and rapper Fat Joe just hopped on a track together again — their first since “Hold You Down” off of Jenny’s 2005 record, Rebirth. (And for a further flashback, let us not forget On The 6‘s “Feelin’ So Good.”) And while more money generally only leads to more problems, the two are ... More »

    Read the complete article at www.idolator.com

’14 Jul 29 Tue

Tuesday 29th July

  • Jennifer Lopez: A.K.A.

    Jennifer Lopez has lost her steam since Rebirth. On her eighth album, she's never sounded so boring or flimsy.

    "You don’t know me now / oh you don’t know me now" is the last line you hear in the chorus of the title track for Jennifer Lopez’s album A.K.A. And that’s really the irony: Jennifer Lopez (or JLo if you prefer) has always bared herself so much it’s impossible not to know who she is. The singer, actor, and American Idol judge seems to know exactly what to do in order to cater to…

    Read the complete article at www.popmatters.com

’14 Jul 28 Mon

Monday 28th July

’14 Jul 25 Fri

Friday 25th July

’14 Jul 17 Thu

Thursday 17th July

older »