News featuring Jimi Hendrix

The following news stories mention Jimi Hendrix. Stories are compiled from a hand-picked selection of popular music news sites based in Great Britain, Europe and the United States. Updated within the last hour.

’14 Jul 25 Fri

Friday 25th July

’14 Jul 24 Thu

Thursday 24th July

’14 Jul 18 Fri

Friday 18th July

’14 Jul 10 Thu

Thursday 10th July

’14 Jul 5 Sat

Saturday 5th July

  • Watch André 3000 In The Jimi Hendrix Biopic Trailer

    The André 3000-starring Jimi Hendrix biopic All Is By My Side is coming out this fall and the official trailer has just been unveiled. While the film doesn’t use any actual Hendrix songs because they couldn’t get the rights to them from his estate, it does make heavy use some generic Hendrix-like guitar riffs and [...]

    Read the complete article at stereogum.feedsportal.com

’14 Jul 4 Fri

’14 Jul 3 Thu

Thursday 3rd July

older »