News featuring John Lennon

The following news stories mention John Lennon. Stories are compiled from a hand-picked selection of popular music news sites based in Great Britain, Europe and the United States. Updated less than 8 hours ago.

’15 Apr 3 Fri

Friday 3rd April

’15 Apr 2 Thu

Thursday 2nd April

’15 Apr 1 Wed

Wednesday 1st April

’15 Mar 27 Fri

Friday 27th March

’15 Mar 26 Thu

Thursday 26th March

’15 Mar 25 Wed

Wednesday 25th March

  • Stromae, Live In Concert: SXSW 2015

    After an NPR staffer led Stromae through the crowd prior to his set, she likened the experience to walking John Lennon through the crowd at the height of Beatlemania.

    Read the complete article at www.npr.org

older »