News featuring Kanye West

The following news stories mention Kanye West. Stories are compiled from a hand-picked selection of popular music news sites based in Great Britain, Europe and the United States. Updated less than 4 hours ago.

’14 Dec 22 Mon

Monday 22nd December

’14 Dec 20 Sat

Saturday 20th December

’14 Dec 19 Fri

Friday 19th December

’14 Dec 18 Thu

Thursday 18th December

’14 Dec 17 Wed

Wednesday 17th December

  • Kanye West Signs Kacy Hill to G.O.O.D. Music

    Kacy Hill is currently living out the fantasies of pretty much every backup performer ever. She was a dancer on Kanye West's Yeezus tour, and now she's been signed to Yeezy's G.O.O.D. Music label. Of course, the Arizona-bred Hill isn't only a backup dancer. She's also a model who has worked for American Apparel; more pertinently, she's a musician who released her debut single, "Experience," back in September. Watch the video for that dreamy, extremely modern sounding R&B pop track at the bottom of this page. The news of her signing was announced by Def Jam, which posted a...

    Read the complete article at exclaim.ca

  • Kanye West 'jealous' of Kourtney Kardashian's baby

    Read the complete article at www.contactmusic.com

older »