News featuring Kid Cudi

The following news stories mention Kid Cudi. Stories are compiled from a hand-picked selection of popular music news sites based in Great Britain, Europe and the United States. Updated less than 11 hours ago.

’15 Jan 21 Wed

Wednesday 21st January

  • Kid Cudi Begins Work on 'Man on the Moon III'

    Way back in the fall of 2013, Kid Cudi announced plans to finish his Man on the Moon trilogy in 2015. Staying true to his word, the rap explorer has officially started work on the album. Cudi revealed the news today (January 21) on Twitter, posting a photo of himself in the studio along with producer Emile Haynie, who also worked on both previous Man on the Moon albums. This comes a day after Kid Cudi tweeted about his plans for the recording sessions, when he said that he would be teaming with frequent collaborators A-Trak, Plain Pat and Dot Da Genius, in addition...

    Read the complete article at exclaim.ca

’15 Jan 20 Tue

Tuesday 20th January

’15 Jan 12 Mon

Monday 12th January

  • Azealia Banks and Kid Cudi lay into Kendrick Lamar over Ferguson

    Kendrick Lamar’s comment that black Americans need to have respect for themselves is the dumbest thing Azealia Banks has ever heard a black man say, she claims

    Kendrick Lamar has provoked a a furious back-and-forth on Twitter between fellow rappers after talking about the shooting of Michael Brown in Ferguson in an interview with Billboard.

    Read the complete article at feeds.theguardian.com

’14 Dec 15 Mon

Monday 15th December

’14 Nov 7 Fri

Friday 7th November

’14 Sep 30 Tue

Tuesday 30th September

’14 Sep 29 Mon

Monday 29th September

’14 Sep 1 Mon

’14 Aug 31 Sun

older »