News featuring Kid Cudi

The following news stories mention Kid Cudi. Stories are compiled from a hand-picked selection of popular music news sites based in Great Britain, Europe and the United States. Updated less than 10 hours ago.

’14 Jun 29 Sun

Sunday 29th June

’14 Jun 24 Tue

Tuesday 24th June

’14 Jun 18 Wed

Wednesday 18th June

’14 May 27 Tue

Tuesday 27th May

’14 May 21 Wed

Wednesday 21st May

’14 May 6 Tue

Tuesday 6th May

  • Kid Cudi to Score New Film 'James White'

    Rapper, producer, occasional alt-rock artist and actor Kid Cudi has one hell of an impressive resume. The list grows longer, too, as he's now scoring a new film. James White is a new project from Borderline Films that stars Cudi alongside Girls' Christopher Abbott, Sex and the City's Cynthia Nixon and Office Space's Ron Livingston. Abbott plays James White, a man who's "struggling to take control of his reckless, self-destructive behavior in the face of momentous family challenges." In addition to acting in the movie, Cudi will create the film's score....Read More

    Read the complete article at exclaim.ca

’14 Apr 27 Sun

Sunday 27th April

’14 Apr 21 Mon

Monday 21st April

’14 Apr 20 Sun

Sunday 20th April

older »