News featuring Kylie Minogue

The following news stories mention Kylie Minogue. Stories are compiled from a hand-picked selection of popular music news sites based in Great Britain, Europe and the United States. Updated less than 119 hours ago.

’15 Jul 22 Wed

Wednesday 22nd July

’15 Jul 13 Mon

Monday 13th July

’15 Jul 6 Mon

Monday 6th July

’15 Jun 5 Fri

Friday 5th June

’15 Jun 3 Wed

Wednesday 3rd June

’15 May 29 Fri

Friday 29th May

  • Giorgio Moroder shares megamix video of new LP 'Deja Vu'

    Synth legend Giorgio Moroder's new album, Déjà Vu, is out June 16 and features guest appearances by Britney Spears, Charli XCX, Kelis, Mikky Ekko, Sia, Kylie Minogue and others. You can get a taste of the whole thing via a five-minute "megamix" video featuring a couple of dancers. Watch below...

    Continue reading "Giorgio Moroder shares megamix video of new LP 'Deja Vu'" at brooklynvegan

    Read the complete article at www.brooklynvegan.com

’15 May 27 Wed

Wednesday 27th May

’15 May 21 Thu

Thursday 21st May

’15 May 19 Tue

Tuesday 19th May

’15 May 18 Mon

Monday 18th May

older »