News featuring Lady Gaga

The following news stories mention Lady Gaga. Stories are compiled from a hand-picked selection of popular music news sites based in Great Britain, Europe and the United States. Updated less than 9 hours ago.

’14 Jul 25 Fri

Friday 25th July

’14 Jul 24 Thu

Thursday 24th July

  • Thanks To Lady Gaga, We Now Know Way Too Much About Raver Masks

    It’s no secret that Lady Gaga’s Artpop tour has been jam-packed with unforgettable fashion moments (see: her insane polka-dot tentacle number), but while performing in Hollywood last night, she pulled out an accessory I certainly hadn’t seen before—a rainbow animal-mouth surgical mask. She posted a picture of herself sporting the beaded facepiece on Instagram saying,... Read more »

    Read the complete article at www.mtv.com

’14 Jul 22 Tue

Tuesday 22nd July

’14 Jul 21 Mon

Monday 21st July

’14 Jul 18 Fri

Friday 18th July

’14 Jul 17 Thu

Thursday 17th July

older »