News featuring Lady Gaga

The following news stories mention Lady Gaga. Stories are compiled from a hand-picked selection of popular music news sites based in Great Britain, Europe and the United States. Updated less than 6 hours ago.

’15 Apr 19 Sun

Sunday 19th April

’15 Apr 17 Fri

Friday 17th April

’15 Apr 10 Fri

Friday 10th April

’15 Apr 7 Tue

Tuesday 7th April

’15 Apr 2 Thu

Thursday 2nd April

’15 Apr 1 Wed

Wednesday 1st April

’15 Mar 26 Thu

Thursday 26th March

  • The Artist Is Not Present: The Significance of Sia's Anti-Pop Persona

    For once, a pop artist has rejected the idea of stardom, and as a result, has become one of the world’s most discussed pop stars.

    For the first time since Madonna emerged on the scene in the '80s, Australian artist Sia has found a way to make mainstream pop music exciting. After decades of Madonna wannabes like Lady Gaga, as well as flash in the pan one-hit wonders like Mandy Moore, we finally have an artist that appears to be doing her own thing. Sia has been in the music industry since 1997, when she released her debut album OnlySee…

    Read the complete article at www.popmatters.com

older »