News featuring Lady Gaga

The following news stories mention Lady Gaga. Stories are compiled from a hand-picked selection of popular music news sites based in Great Britain, Europe and the United States. Updated less than 7 hours ago.

’14 Dec 17 Wed

Wednesday 17th December

’14 Dec 16 Tue

Tuesday 16th December

’14 Dec 15 Mon

Monday 15th December

’14 Dec 11 Thu

Thursday 11th December

’14 Dec 10 Wed

Wednesday 10th December

’14 Dec 9 Tue

Tuesday 9th December

’14 Dec 8 Mon

Monday 8th December

  • Dr. Luke Is Now Suing Kesha’s Lawyer For Lady Gaga Rape Claim

    What started an already incredibly messy situation just got, somehow, even messier. If you’ve not been following along for the full story, the entire legal ordeal began when Kesha formally filed a lawsuit against Dr. Luke in October, claiming that the producer had “sexually, physically, verbally and emotionally abused” her for a decade. (She also […]

    Read the complete article at www.idolator.com

  • Pop’s Class Of 2014: The 21 Artists Who Broke Out Big This Year

    In 2013, top acts like Beyonce, Lady Gaga and Katy Perry chucked out their most recent pop albums. Given the absence of those heavyweights — and the fact that Rihanna has taken an unusually long break from releasing music — this past year proved to be a window of opportunity through which many new acts […]

    Read the complete article at www.idolator.com

older »