Upcoming Lenny Kravitz Tour Dates

The Compendium currently knows about 28 days of upcoming events featuring Lenny Kravitz.

’14 Oct 24 Fri

  • Lenny Kravitz at New Zenit Arena, St. Petersburg, Russian Federation(Full Date: 2014-10-24T00:00:00+0100)

    via Songkick

’14 Oct 26 Sun

  • 06:30 PM: Lenny Kravitz with Gabriel Garzón Montano at Hartwall Areena, Helsinki, Finland(Full Date: 2014-10-26T18:30:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’14 Oct 28 Tue

  • 06:00 PM: Lenny Kravitz at Saku Suurhall, Tallinn, Estonia(Full Date: 2014-10-28T18:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’14 Oct 30 Thu

  • 08:00 PM: Lenny Kravitz at Siemens Arena, Vilnius, Lithuania(Full Date: 2014-10-30T20:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’14 Nov 1 Sat

  • 06:30 PM: Lenny Kravitz at Minsk Arena, Minsk, Belarus(Full Date: 2014-11-01T18:30:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’14 Nov 3 Mon

  • 08:30 PM: Lenny Kravitz with Gabriel Garzón Montano at Atlas Arena, Lodz, Poland(Full Date: 2014-11-03T20:30:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’14 Nov 5 Wed

  • 08:00 PM: Lenny Kravitz at O2 World, Berlin, Germany(Full Date: 2014-11-05T20:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’14 Nov 7 Fri

  • 08:00 PM: Lenny Kravitz at Festhalle Frankfurt, Frankfurt, Germany(Full Date: 2014-11-07T20:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’14 Nov 8 Sat

  • 08:00 PM: Lenny Kravitz with Gabriel Garzon-Montano at Hanns-Martin-Schleyerhalle, Stuttgart, Germany(Full Date: 2014-11-08T20:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’14 Nov 10 Mon

  • 06:30 PM: Lenny Kravitz with Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue at Mediolanum Forum, Milan, Italy(Full Date: 2014-11-10T18:30:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’14 Nov 12 Wed

  • 06:30 PM: Lenny Kravitz with Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue at Wiener Stadthalle, Vienna, Austria(Full Date: 2014-11-12T18:30:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’14 Nov 13 Thu

  • 08:00 PM: Lenny Kravitz with Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue at O2 Arena, Prague, Czech Republic(Full Date: 2014-11-13T20:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’14 Nov 15 Sat

  • 08:00 PM: Lenny Kravitz with MÜNCHEN and Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue at Olympiahalle, Munich, Germany(Full Date: 2014-11-15T20:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’14 Nov 16 Sun

  • 07:00 PM: Lenny Kravitz with Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue at Hallenstadion, Zürich, Switzerland(Full Date: 2014-11-16T19:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’14 Nov 18 Tue

  • 07:00 PM: Lenny Kravitz with Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue at König Pilsener Arena, Oberhausen, Germany(Full Date: 2014-11-18T19:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’14 Nov 19 Wed

  • 08:00 PM: Lenny Kravitz with Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue at Ziggo Dome, Amsterdam, Netherlands(Full Date: 2014-11-19T20:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’14 Nov 21 Fri

  • 07:00 PM: Lenny Kravitz with Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue at Sportpaleis, Antwerp, Belgium(Full Date: 2014-11-21T19:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’14 Nov 23 Sun

  • 07:00 PM: Lenny Kravitz with Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue at Palais Omnisports de Paris Bercy, Paris, France(Full Date: 2014-11-23T19:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’14 Nov 25 Tue

  • 08:01 PM: Lenny Kravitz at Arena Geneve, Geneva, Switzerland(Full Date: 2014-11-25T20:01:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’14 Nov 26 Wed

  • 07:00 PM: Lenny Kravitz at Zénith, Dijon, France(Full Date: 2014-11-26T19:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’14 Nov 28 Fri

  • 07:00 PM: Lenny Kravitz at Halle Tony Garnier, Lyon, France(Full Date: 2014-11-28T19:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’14 Nov 30 Sun

  • 07:00 PM: Lenny Kravitz at Palais Nikaia, Nice, France(Full Date: 2014-11-30T19:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’14 Dec 1 Mon

  • 07:00 PM: Lenny Kravitz at Le Dôme, Marseilles, France(Full Date: 2014-12-01T19:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’14 Dec 3 Wed

  • 07:00 PM: Lenny Kravitz at Patinoire Meriadeck, Bordeaux, France(Full Date: 2014-12-03T19:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’14 Dec 6 Sat

  • 08:00 PM: Lenny Kravitz at Wembley Arena, London, UK(Full Date: 2014-12-06T20:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’14 Dec 8 Mon

  • 07:00 PM: Lenny Kravitz at Zénith Grand Arena Lille, Lille, France(Full Date: 2014-12-08T19:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’14 Dec 9 Tue

  • 07:00 PM: Lenny Kravitz at Rockhal, Esch Sur Alzette, Luxembourg(Full Date: 2014-12-09T19:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

’14 Dec 11 Thu

  • 07:00 PM: Lenny Kravitz at Zénith de Nantes, Nantes, France(Full Date: 2014-12-11T19:00:00+0000)

    via Songkick

About these Events

Events are compiled from a number of popular online event websites and the information is provided on an 'as-is' basis. beardscratchers.com takes no responsibility for the accuracy of the details.

Please note that since each source provides slightly different information, you may see duplicate information about individual events. This is to ensure you don't miss any important information!

Sources

The following data sources are utilised to provide event information: