News featuring Lenny Kravitz

The following news stories mention Lenny Kravitz. Stories are compiled from a hand-picked selection of popular music news sites based in Great Britain, Europe and the United States. Updated less than 5 hours ago.

’15 Jun 11 Thu

Thursday 11th June

  • Miguel Shares 'Wildheart' Tracklist

    Sexed-up R&B king Miguel will soon follow his breakthrough LP Kaleidoscope Dream with the long-awaited Wildheart LP. We've seen its cosmically erotic cover art, and now the album has a confirmed tracklisting. The previously unveiled "Coffee (Fucking)" track made the final cut, along with 12 other new compositions from the crooner. Guests on the album include Kurupt and fellow shirtless sex king Lenny Kravitz. As previously reported, Wildheart arrives on June 30 through RCA. Wildheart: 1. A Beautiful Exit 2. Exit 3. The Valley 4. Coffee 5. NWA (ft....

    Read the complete article at exclaim.ca

’15 Jun 10 Wed

Wednesday 10th June

’15 Jun 3 Wed

Wednesday 3rd June

  • tix on sale: Beirut, Chris Cornell, Afropunk, Rainer Maria, Toro y Moi, Eleventh Dream Day, Howard Jones & more

    Soundgarden frontman Chris Cornell is releasing his first solo album of new material since 2009's ill-advised Timbaland-produced Scream this year. It's called Higher Truth (due 9/18) and he's going on an acoustic tour in support of it that hits New Brunswick on 10/12 at State Theatre and NYC on 10/18 at Beacon Theatre. Tickets for those shows are on AmEx presale now. Venue presales start Thursday, and general on-sales start Friday (10 AM and 11 AM respectively), and Beacon also has a Chase presale starting Thursday at 11.

    Tickets to the two Toro Y Moi shows at Music Hall of Williamsburg go on AmEx presale today at noon.

    Read the complete article at www.brooklynvegan.com

’15 May 15 Fri

Friday 15th May

’15 May 11 Mon

Monday 11th May

’15 Apr 29 Wed

Wednesday 29th April

  • Justin Bieber Joins Cast of 'Zoolander 2'

    While the first Zoolander certainly had some musical star power thanks to cameos from Lenny Kravitz and David Bowie, the forthcoming sequel has ramped it up for the modern age by casting a teen heart-throb. The film has gotten just a little more ridiculously good-looking with news that Canadian pop prince Justin Bieber has joined the ranks. The news comes via Bieber's Twitter, where he shared the above image with the hashtag "#Zoolander2." It's unclear how big his role will be in the film. While big stars often just make cameos in their favourite comedies (both Kanye West and Drake...

    Read the complete article at exclaim.ca

’15 Mar 27 Fri

Friday 27th March

’15 Mar 5 Thu

Thursday 5th March

’15 Feb 27 Fri

Friday 27th February

older »