Basin' Street Blues by Lionel Hampton

"Basin' Street Blues" Cover Artwork

Basin' Street Blues


  1. Air Mail Special 3:26
  2. Blues for Oliver 9:45
  3. It Don't Mean a Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing) 7:23
  4. Basin' Street Blues 7:35
  5. Oliver Twist 7:44
  6. Sunny Side of the Street 6:12
  7. When the Saints Go Marching In 7:30

First released in DE / 1994

Length: 46:35


Nothing has been written about Basin' Street Blues yet.

Related Reviews, Articles & Mentions

There are no known reviews or mentions available right now.

Releases Dates, Formats & Labels


  • (DE) 1994[CM15011]