Finally We Are No One by múm

Icelandic experimental group

"Finally We Are No One" Cover Artwork

Finally We Are No One


  1. Sleep/Swim 1:50
  2. Green Grass of Tunnel 5:51
  3. We Have a Map of the Piano 5:19
  4. Don't Be Afraid, You Have Just Got Your Eyes Closed 6:43
  5. Behind Two Hills,,,,a Swimmingpool 1:08
  6. K/Half Noise 9:41
  7. Now There's That Fear Again 4:56
  8. Faraway Swimmingpool 3:55
  9. I Can't Feel My Hand Any More, It's Alright, Sleep Still 6:40
  10. Finally We Are No One 5:07
  11. The Land Between Solar Systems 12:58

First released in GB / 2002

Length: 56:12


Nothing has been written about Finally We Are No One yet.

Related Reviews, Articles & Mentions

There are no known reviews or mentions available right now.

Releases Dates, Formats & Labels


  • (GB) Monday 20th May 2002 – on FatCat Records [FATCD18]