News featuring Madonna

The following news stories mention Madonna. Stories are compiled from a hand-picked selection of popular music news sites based in Great Britain, Europe and the United States. Updated within the last hour.

’14 Jul 18 Fri

Friday 18th July

  • Popping Up: Gorgon City

    Popping Up is our recurring look at new artists making noise on the music landscape. Because, hey — Madonna and Britney were once unknown, too. For our latest installment of Popping Up, we turn our eyes and ears to London, where rising dance duo Kye Gibbon and Matt Robson-Scott, better known as Gorgon City, have been ... More »

    Read the complete article at www.idolator.com

’14 Jul 14 Mon

Monday 14th July

  • Ibrawlator: Which Video Deserves To Win Big At The 2014 MTV Video Music Awards?

    The MTV Video Music Awards: A time of truly iconic performances, frequent live awkwardness and culture-rattling controversy from Madonna to Miley (most of us are still suffering PTSD from hearing the term “twerk”) — and it’s happening all over again next month. With performances from Ariana Grande, Usher and 5 Seconds Of Summer already confirmed, the ... More »

    Read the complete article at www.idolator.com

’14 Jul 11 Fri

Friday 11th July

’14 Jul 9 Wed

Wednesday 9th July

  • Popping Up: Mr. Probz

    Popping Up is our recurring look at new artists making noise on the music landscape. Because, hey — Madonna and Britney were once unknown, too. When Dutch artist Mr. Probz released his breakout hit “Waves” in The Netherlands last year, it made the Top 10 in his home territory. Several remixers eventually took a crack at ... More »

    Read the complete article at www.idolator.com

’14 Jul 8 Tue

Tuesday 8th July

’14 Jul 7 Mon

Monday 7th July

« newer older »