News featuring Marc Anthony

The following news stories mention Marc Anthony. Stories are compiled from a hand-picked selection of popular music news sites based in Great Britain, Europe and the United States. Updated less than 3 hours ago.

’14 Jun 19 Thu

Thursday 19th June

’14 Jun 13 Fri

’14 Jun 7 Sat

’14 May 20 Tue

Tuesday 20th May

’14 May 8 Thu

Thursday 8th May

’14 May 2 Fri

Friday 2nd May

’14 Apr 30 Wed

Wednesday 30th April

  • Ed Sheeran And Demi Lovato Might Do A Collaboration, And We’re All Freaking Out

    It all started when Demi Lovato tweeted out a list of dream collaborators, including America’s sweetheart Kelly Clarkson, YMCMB all-stars Lil Wayne and Nicki Minaj, and that dreamy gingerbread man Ed Sheeran. Dream Collabs: Kelly Clarkson (duh), Eminem, Ed Sheeran, Marc Anthony, Christina Aguilera, Macklemore, Lil Wayne, Nicki Minaj, & Drake Then the unthinkable happened... Read more »

    Read the complete article at www.mtv.com

’14 Apr 25 Fri

Friday 25th April

’14 Apr 24 Thu

Thursday 24th April

older »