News featuring Marc Anthony

The following news stories mention Marc Anthony. Stories are compiled from a hand-picked selection of popular music news sites based in Great Britain, Europe and the United States. Updated within the last hour.

’14 Apr 2 Wed

Wednesday 2nd April

’14 Mar 24 Mon

Monday 24th March

’14 Mar 19 Wed

Wednesday 19th March

’14 Mar 8 Sat

Saturday 8th March

’14 Feb 26 Wed

Wednesday 26th February

’14 Feb 18 Tue

Tuesday 18th February

’14 Feb 16 Sun

Sunday 16th February

  • Workaholic Jennifer Lopez

    Jennifer Lopez is a workaholic. The 'On The Floor' star - who has five-year-old twins Max and Emme with ex-husband Marc Anthony - is always working...

    Read the complete article at www.contactmusic.com

’14 Feb 11 Tue

Tuesday 11th February

’14 Feb 10 Mon

Monday 10th February

older »