News featuring Mariah Carey

The following news stories mention Mariah Carey. Stories are compiled from a hand-picked selection of popular music news sites based in Great Britain, Europe and the United States. Updated less than 4 hours ago.

’14 Jul 26 Sat

Saturday 26th July

’14 Jul 24 Thu

Thursday 24th July

  • Mariah Carey Busts Out The Big Guns On The ‘Hercules’ Red Carpet: 9 Pics

    Mariah Carey‘s iconically-titled new LP Me. I Am Mariah… The Elusive Chanteuse has inexplicably tanked on the Billboard 200 but the legendary diva doesn’t look too unhappy. She beamed at the premiere of Hercules in Los Angeles last night (July 23) in a form-fitting black dress that showcased her killer curves and sexy pins. Mimi ... More »

    Read the complete article at www.idolator.com

’14 Jul 15 Tue

Tuesday 15th July

’14 Jul 14 Mon

Monday 14th July

’14 Jul 11 Fri

Friday 11th July

’14 Jul 10 Thu

Thursday 10th July

’14 Jul 7 Mon

Monday 7th July

  • Mariah Carey: Me. I Am Mariah: The Elusive Chanteuse

    Elusive would imply that she's hiding from us. The irony is that this album serves Mariah Carey in droves.

    So. Here it is: Mariah’s New Album. (I’m pretty sure you’ll get what I just did there.) I never have high hopes for a Mariah album. That’s not because she can’t sing or because she can’t do a great album. It’s because there is always a point in every single Mariah album post-2000 which leaves me thinking: Why, oh why? Mariah has the extremely annoying tendency to over-sing a song. If she doesn't do that,…

    Read the complete article at www.popmatters.com

’14 Jul 6 Sun

Sunday 6th July

’14 Jul 4 Fri

Friday 4th July

’14 Jul 2 Wed

Wednesday 2nd July

older »