News featuring Mariah Carey

The following news stories mention Mariah Carey. Stories are compiled from a hand-picked selection of popular music news sites based in Great Britain, Europe and the United States. Updated less than 2 hours ago.

’14 Sep 19 Fri

Friday 19th September

’14 Sep 15 Mon

Monday 15th September

’14 Sep 12 Fri

Friday 12th September

  • Petition Campaigns for the Release of Grimes' Controversial Boiler Room Set

    Last year, some folks accused Grimes of "trolling" the Boiler Room when she performed a DJ set for Richie Hawtin's Ibiza-based music series and plugged in her iPod to play songs from Taylor Swift and Vengaboys, not to mention Mariah Carey's "All I Want for Christmas Is You." The session has never been released, but now some folks are petitioning to change that. The petition at Change.org is called "Upload the Grimes' set from Richie Hawtin's House in Ibiza #FREEGRIMES." The brief description accompanying the campaign reads, "Probably the best set ever played in the history of Boiler Room...Read More

    Read the complete article at exclaim.ca

’14 Sep 8 Mon

Monday 8th September

’14 Sep 6 Sat

Saturday 6th September

’14 Sep 4 Thu

Thursday 4th September

’14 Sep 3 Wed

Wednesday 3rd September

older »