News featuring Mariah Carey

The following news stories mention Mariah Carey. Stories are compiled from a hand-picked selection of popular music news sites based in Great Britain, Europe and the United States. Updated within the last hour.

’15 Jan 27 Tue

Tuesday 27th January

  • Calvin Harris Signs 3 Year Las Vegas Residency Deal With Hakkasan Group

    Well, apparently we should just all be moving to Las Vegas at this point. Hot off the heels of Mariah Carey‘s residency announcement, as well as loud rumors of Jennifer Lopez hitting the strip, Motion maestro Calvin Harris will officially be heading over to Nevada once again for a 3-year stint of his own. The […]

    Read the complete article at www.idolator.com

’15 Jan 20 Tue

Tuesday 20th January

  • Mariah Carey Is Reportedly Signing To Epic Records: Morning Mix

    Did You Hear? :: Mariah Carey is rumored to be signing to Epic Records via Sony, the label that helped launch her career. While she released Me. I Am Mariah… The Elusive Chanteuse just last year on Def Jam, Carey reportedly wants to switch labels so that she can experience a true comeback — meaning, […]

    Read the complete article at www.idolator.com

’15 Jan 17 Sat

Saturday 17th January

’15 Jan 16 Fri

Friday 16th January

’15 Jan 15 Thu

Thursday 15th January

older »