Let's Get It On by Marvin Gaye

"Let's Get It On" Cover Artwork

Let's Get It On


  1. Let's Get It On 5:51
  2. Please Stay (Once You Go Away) 3:27
  3. If I Should Die Tonight 4:00
  4. Keep Gettin' It On 3:13
  5. Come Get to This 3:41
  6. Distant Lover 4:16
  7. You Sure Love to Ball 5:45
  8. Just to Keep You Satisfied 4:27

First released in US / 1973

Length: 32:43


Nothing has been written about Let's Get It On yet.

Related Reviews, Articles & Mentions

There are no known reviews or mentions available right now.

Releases Dates, Formats & Labels


  • (US) Tuesday 28th August 1973 – on Tamla [T 329V1]